College of Sciences and Arts

Majors—College of Sciences and Arts

You’d have to be crazy smart to come to Michigan Tech, and even more so to pursue a Bachelor’s of Arts or Science in the College of Arts and Sciences (CSA). CSA is comprised of 11 dynamic departments and offers 29 undergraduate four-year degree programs, 19 concentrations, 39 minors, and three certificates. See a full listing by subject. Explore your interests and apply for free to pursue your passion in the most beautiful place—and safest campus—in the US.