College of Sciences and Arts

See All Departments

11 departments, 30 majors, 32 concentrations, 41 minors, and four certificates: the College of Sciences and Arts has carefully developed programs to suit many interests and skill sets. Undergraduate and graduate programs are small enough for faculty and students to interact easily; in fact, opportunities for students to join faculty in research are numerous and encouraged—yet the college is large enough to cover many exciting areas in each dynamic field. Our faculty and staff are eager to work with students as they explore their passions and create the future.