Graduate School

GFC Voting Representatives and Alternates

Program or Unit Representative Alternate
Accounting Joel Tuoriniemi  
Applied Cognitive & Learning Sciences Kelly Steelman Susan Amato-Henderson
Applied Natural Resource Economics Gary Campbell  
Atmospheric Sciences Will Cantrell  
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Tarun Dam  
Biological Sciences Ebenezer Tumban John Durocher
Biomedical Engineering Feng Zhao Jinfeng Jiang
Business and Economics Mari Buche  
Chemical Engineering Julie King Becky OngLei Pan
Chemistry Shiyue Fang  
Civil and Environmental Engineering Veronica Webster, Chair  
Computational Science & Engineering Warren Perger  
Computer Science Jean Mayo  
Data Sciences Benjamin Ong  
Electrical and Computer Engineering Michael Roggemann  
 Environmental Engineering Alex Mayer  
Forest Resources and Environmental Science Ann Maclean  
Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences Chad Deering Radwin Askari
Humanities Ramon Fonkoue  
Kinesiology Steve Elmer  
Master of Science in Engineering Leonard Bohmann  
Materials Science and Engineering Stephen Hackney  
Mathematical Sciences Qiuying Sha Renfang Jiang
Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics Craig Friedrich  
Peace Corps Master's International Program Kari Henquinet  
Physics Yoke Khin Yap Ranjit Pati
School of Technology Eugene Levin Yu Cai
Social Sciences Chelsea Schelly  
Non-Voting Members
Graduate School Pushpa Murthy Mary Stevens, Secretary
Jacque Smith Nancy Byers-Sprague
Debra Charlesworth Faith Morrison
Graduate Student Government Apurva Baruah  
University Senate Patricia Heiden  
Vice President for Research Dave Reed  
Van Pelt and Opie Library Erin Matas  

An archived list of members for prior academic years is online.