C2E2 Committee Members

Name Department Term Expires
Natasha Chopp Vice President for Research Office Indefinite term
David Holden J. Robert Van Pelt and John and Ruanne Opie Library May 1, 2026
Jennifer Becker Civil, Environmental, and Geospatial Engineering May 1, 2026
Scott Wagner Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology May 1, 2024
Zhiying (Jenny) Shan Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology May 1, 2024


Committee members serve a three year term. If you would like to serve as a committee member, email C2E2-l@mtu.edu