School of Business and Economics

MIS Advisory Council

Current Members



Heidi Bork

Information Technology, Bemis

Brandon Brown

Director of Talent Acquisition, Meridian Health Plan

Gregory Horvath

Director of Management Consulting, KPMG

Wilmer Lidke

Architect - Digital Marketing, Dow Chemical

Jamie Linna

Global Business Services, Dow Corning

Evan Rice

Director of Information & Analysis Services, CCI Systems

Carrie Schaller

Director for Manufacturing & Engineering, Dow Chemical

Rob Sweet

Director, PACE-Systems Innovations Group, Jackson National Life

Cindy Watson

Global Ford Pass IT Support Engagement Manager, Ford Motor Company