Alumni and Friends

Outstanding Future Alumni

Outstanding Future Alumni Award Ribbon

The Outstanding Future Alumni Award was created in 2014 to recognize the contribution of a student volunteer who supports the Alumni Engagement mission of “Celebrating Traditions. Creating Connections.”  Consideration is given to students who are making a difference, and demonstrate a commitment to the success of an existing Michigan Tech tradition, or create a new one!

2019 Award Recipient

  • Magann Dykema '19
Past Award Recipients
Name Class Major Awarded
Magann Dykema 2019 Civil Engineering 2019
Erica Coscarelli 2018 Environmental Engineering 2018
Brendan Beecham 2021 Computer Engineering 2018
David Shull 2015 Computer Engineering 2014
Britta Anderson 2015 Electrical Engineering 2015
Olivia Munoz 2016 Chemical Engineering 2016
Ian Greenlund 2016 Biological Sciences 2016
Mackenzy Shega-Fox 2017 Environmental Engineering 2017