Staff Listing

Command Staff

Brian Cadwell

Brian Cadwell

Director and Chief

906-487-2216
bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Roy Britz Personnel Image

Roy Britz

Deputy Chief of Police

906-487-2216
rabritz@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Donna Beels

Donna Beels

Lieutenant

906-487-2216
dmbeels@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Reid DeVoge

Reid DeVoge

Detective Sergeant

906-487-2216
rdevoge@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Marc Geborkoff

Sergeant

906-487-2216
magebork@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Gary Maki

Gary Maki

Sergeant

906-487-2216
gamaki@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Police Officers

Haley Bianucci

Officer

906-487-2216
hjgauthi@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Marcus Johnson

Officer

906-487-2216
marcusjo@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Justus Gau

Officer

906-487-2216
jcgau@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Beth Maatta Personnel Image

Beth Maatta

Officer


Widmaier House
Kelly Matson Personnel Image

Kelly Matson

Officer


Widmaier House
Ryan Wakeham Personnel Image

Ryan Wakeham

Officer

rjwakeha@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Dispatchers

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
cahall@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Katherine Kallio

Katherine Kallio

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
klkallio@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Jamie Therrian

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jamiet@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Jennifer Burroughs

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jaburrou@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Breanne Carne Personnel Image

Breanne Carne

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
becarne@mtu.edu
Widmaier House