Our Team

Rob Bishop
Director, Academic Conduct
Committee Chair

Debra Charlesworth, PhD
Associate Dean, Graduate School

Gabriel Escobedo
Director, Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Megan Goke
Manager of Staff Employment, Human Resources

Beth Lunde-Stockero
Executive Director, Equal Opportunity Compliance and Title IX

Alexandra Marshall
Director of Residence Education

Audra Morse
Dean, College of Engineering

Susanna Peters, JD
Lecturer in Law and Society

Kellie Raffaeli
 Associate Dean of Student Engagement

Paige Short
Associate Director of Operations, Diversity and Inclusion

Shari Stockero
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development
Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Scott Wendt
Health and Safety Manager