Registrar's Office

Office Information

Mission Statement

The Registrar's Office is committed to providing exceptional service while ensuring the integrity and security of academic records. 

Contact Information

Below is a list of our most common areas of inquiry. 

Area of Inquiry Contact Email Website Information
Academic Advising Varies by Department Advising Contact List
Commencement commencement@mtu.edu Commencement Website

Course Registration

Add/Drop Courses

schedule@mtu.edu Registration Information
Curriculum Changes degree@mtu.edu Change Your Curriculum
Degree Audits degree@mtu.edu uAchieve Interactive Degree Audit
Diplomas degree@mtu.edu Order Duplicate Diplomas
FERPA  registrar@mtu.edu FERPA
Graduation degree@mtu.edu Graduation
Room Reservation registrar@mtu.edu Room Scheduling
Schedule Changes schedule@mtu.edu Registration Information
Transcripts registrar@mtu.edu Transcript Requests
Transfer Credit transfer@mtu.edu Transfer Services
Veteran Services veterans@mtu.edu Veteran Services

Do not see what you are looking for? Contact registrar@mtu.edu or call 906-487-2319 for assistance.