ECE Graduate Student Directory

Fall 2016
Name MTU E-mail Cpus Code Degree Sought Majr Advisor Start Term This Degree Exp'd Grad Term
Abdul, Salam sabdul@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Adams, Wyatt K wyatta@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201408 201801
Addada, Aparna aaddada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201501 201608
Agarwal, Arpit arpitaga@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ahmed Abdelrahim Ali, Monthir monthira@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Amanveer Singh, FNU asingh14@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Annamdevula, Pratheek pannamde@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Anurag, FNU fanurag@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Aponte Roa, Diego A daaponte@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201301 201608
Arora, Nishant narora@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Arra, Praneeth Reddy parra@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Perger, Warren F 201501 201608
Babich, Yvette M ybabich@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Bagwe, Gaurav Ratnadeep grbagwe@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Baruah, Lopamudra  lbaruah@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Feng, Zhuo 201508 201701
Beauchamp, Tyler A tabeauch@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Pearce, Joshua M 201608 201808
Bharati, Guna R grbharati@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201208 201701
Bhattacharjee, Tanmoy tbhattac@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Bhattaram, Sravana Sindhuri bhattara@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201608
Bhave, Kedar Dilip D kdbhave@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Bhuvela, Parthkumar Sureshkumar pbhuvela@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201501 201608
Bide, Ganesh M gbide@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Bilagi, Abhishek Kallappa abilagi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Bobade, Aditya Vilas avbobade@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Bradt, Timothy J tjbradt@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201508 201708
Brahmbhatt, Nihar Sunilkumar nsbrahmb@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Brewer, Derek S dsbrewer@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201401 201708
Briseno, Michael J mjbrisen@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Middlebrook, Christopher T 201508 201701
Buduru, Praveen Balaji pbuduru@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Buyuknalbant, Muhittin mbuyukna@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Azizi, Seyyedmohsen 201501 201608
Cao, Chong chongcao@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Chen, Bo 201308 201701
Chakravarthy, Rajagopalan rchakrav@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Chamarti, Lohita Rani lchamart@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Chandra, Handy handyc@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Pearce, Joshua M 201508 201701
Chaphalkar, Aniket Sunil aschapha@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Chaudhari, Saurabh Prakash schaudh1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Chhatre, Chinmaya Chaitanya ccchhatr@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Chilmula, Ravikumar rchilmul@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Chittiboyana, Surya Kiran schittib@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201601 201708
Chopp, Derek J djchopp@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Crisp, Isaac S iscrisp@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 201608
Cummings, Ian T itcummin@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201601 201801
D'Souza, Kirk kdsouza@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201501 201608
Davis, James E jaedavis@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201605 201801
Deilamsalehy, Hanieh hdeilams@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201208 201705
Deiro, Chris D cddeiro@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201308 201708
Demars, Casey D cddemars@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201608
Deshpande, Ameya Shirishkumar ameyades@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Deshpande, Neeraj Anil ndeshpa1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Deswal, Dipti ddeswal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Dillon, Joshua A jadillon@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Doshi, Deep Chandresh ddoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Drumm, Dustin M dmdrumm@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201301 201608
Egorova, Elizaveta O eoegorov@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201005 201608
El Omari, Zakia zelomari@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201508 201701
Eshelman, Kara B kbeshelm@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Fahad, Muhammad mfahad@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201108 201705
Faridi, Akram afaridi@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE   201508 201701
Farshad, Amir farshad@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201401 201808
Fernandes, Sachin sachinf@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201508 201701
Fetahi, Astrit afetahi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Lukowski, John T 201008 201708
Flores-Flores, Ruben rfloresf@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201108 201701
Fuad, Syed Ahmed sfuad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201508 201701
Gada, Vatsal Jayesh vjgada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Gadre, Sarvesh Avinash sgadre@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Garude, Rutwick Salil rsgarude@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ghadge, Vishal Ekanath veghadge@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Ghatpande, Lalit A laghatpa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Ghebremeskel, Nahom Ghebremichael ngghebre@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ghoshroy, Anindya aghoshro@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201508 202005
Goldsworthy, Jonathan E jegoldsw@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201701
Gomes, Roger William rwgomes@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Gonzalez-Rivera, Caroline cgonzal1@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201108 201701
Gupta, Ankita ankitagu@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Gupta, Ravi Raj ravigupt@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Hajmohammadi, Solmaz shajmoha@mtu.edu 4 PHD EEE Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201108 201608
Haksar Farooq, FNU haksarf@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Hambir, Prathamesh Prashant pphambir@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Hassan, Mohamed M mohamedh@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201205 201708
He, Yuancheng yhe1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Heiden, Kyle J kjheiden@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201601 201708
Hosseinzadeh, Arash ahossein@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Middlebrook, Christopher T 201008 201608
Huang, He heh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Jadi, Khaled A kajadi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201401 201708
Jafari, Mehdi mjafari@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201401 201708
Jafri, Syed Awn Muhammad sjafri@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Jagirdar, Nikhil najagird@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Jamalabdollahi, Mohsen mjamalab@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201301 201608
Jamilan, Saeid sjamilan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Semouchkina, Elena 201508 201901
Jani, Marg J mjani@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Javeri, Omkar U oujaveri@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Onder, Soner 201308 201701
Jayaprakash, Aswin ajayapra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Jiang, Caoyang cjiang@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201101 201608
Joshee, Saurav sjoshee@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 201608
Joshi, Abhishek N anjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201701
Joshi, Jeet Shishir jsjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Joshi, Rohit George rgjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Kambhampati, Prithvi pkambham@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Kandragula, Prudvi Raj pkandrag@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Kanumuri, Satya Surya Srinivasa Varma kanumuri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Karri, Satya Sundara Sagar skarri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Katragadda, Venkata Sujit vkatraga@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201501 201608
Kela, Hiteshkumar B hbkela@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201301 201608
Khan, Fardeen Ahmed fakhan@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Khan, Khalid Y kkhan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201308 201708
Khanmohammadi Hazaveh, Paniz pkhanmoh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Bergstrom, Paul L 201001 201608
Kotharu, Bharath Bhushan bkotharu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201408 201608
Kovvuri, Avinaash S askovvur@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201501 201608
Kukunuru, Mani Sankar mskukunu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201501 201608
Kulkarni, Sourabh Vijay sokulkar@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Kulkarni, Yogendra Vijay yvkulkar@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Kumar, Atul atulk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Kurup, Akhil Manoshkumar amkurup@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Lanka, Sandeep slanka@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Li, Jingyi jingyil@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Liao, Yiqiao yiqiaol@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201608
Liu, Jing jingliu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201408 201608
Liu, Lin lliu7@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 201108 201608
Lugo, Jose H jhlugo@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201408 201708
Lukowski, John T jtlukows@mtu.edu 5 PHD EEE   201508 201901
Macheri, Ramya rmacheri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Majdara, Aref amajdara@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201308 201701
Majumdar, Dwaipayan dmajumda@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Malekrah, Mehdi mmalekra@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Bergstrom, Paul L 201508 201901
Malik, Ebaad Ur Rehman emalik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Mallik, Manisha mmallik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Malu, Prannay R prmalu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Manepalli, Siva Prudhvi smanepal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Marrapu, Dinesh dmarrapu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Marwadi, Shreekant Vishwas svmarwad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Matthews, Ronald C rcmatthe@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201001 201608
McMichael, Andrew C acmcmich@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Mendu, Krishna Karan Kumar menduk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Menon, Sreekanth Somasundaran smenon1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Mishra, Ankita ankitam@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201608
Mohammadi Bijaieh, Mehrzad mehrzadm@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201408 201801
More, Sandesh Balkrishna smore@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Motarwar, Abhilash asmotarw@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Muralidharan, Aswin aswinm@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Nahid, Md Syed Abu mnahid@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Naik, Chaitali R crnaik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Nair, Anup Babuji abnair@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Nair, Rakesh Anil Kumar ranair@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE   201508 201701
Nanda Chandrasekar, Aswin anandach@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Natapradja, Arend anatapra@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201301 201808
Niemi, Joshua A janiemi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201608
Nilsiam, Yuenyong ynilsiam@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Pearce, Joshua M 201008 201705
Nuchitprasitchai, Siranee snuchitp@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201701
Oberloier, Shane W swoberlo@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Olutomilayo, Kunle Titus ktolutom@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP   201608 202001
Ovali, Busra bovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201501 201608
Ovali, Sevket Burak sbovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201501 201608
Parandkar, Aniket Shirish aparandk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Paravastu Pattarabhiran, Sri Ramachari sparavas@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201508 201701
Patel, Harshil harshilp@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Patel, Jaimeer Bharatkumar jaimeerp@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Patel, Shishirkumar Jayeshbhai sjpatel2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201501 201608
Payne, Macy S mpayne@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201408 201608
Peram, Sreenija speram@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201601 201708
Peterson, Davin H dhpeters@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201408 201801
Pimpale, Siddhesh Yogaraj sypimpal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Pinto, Lowell Joseph ljpinto@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Pitre, Akshay Mahesh ampitre@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Poduru, Krishna Chaitanya kcpoduru@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201508 201701
Pokala, Rajesh rpokala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201501 201608
Pourramzan Gandji, Navid npourram@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Semouchkina, Elena 201401 201901
Poyettira Thilak, Nikhil Belliappa npoyetti@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201101 201705
Prakash, Snigdha snigdhap@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201501 201608
Prem, Ashish prem@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Prich, Rebecca L rlprich@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201701
Pu, Lingfeng pu@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Perger, Warren F 201501 201608
Radwill, James T jtradwil@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201601 201708
Rahman, Md Mahfuzur mrahman2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201201 201608
Raifsnider, Erron eraifsni@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Rallapalli, Venkata Sampath Sowjanya Murthy vrallapa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ramachandran, Namitha nramacha@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Ramasamy, Priyanka pramasam@mtu.edu 4OL MS ECP Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Rana, Arpitkumar Pankajkumar aprana@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Ranalkar, Saurabh Sharad sranalka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Rathod, Swapnil Suresh srathod@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ravichandran, Goutham Vishwanath gvravich@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ravindra, Sarala sravindr@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Ravindran, Abhishek ravindra@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Rezaei, Amir arezaei@mtu.edu 4 PHD EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201101 201608
Robey, Derrick drobey@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201708
Sadatgoltabarestani, Seyedmehdi sadatgol@mtu.edu 4 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201208 201608
Samavedam, Srinivas ssamaved@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201701
Samel, Aniket Kiran aksamel@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sandanshi, Prithviraj Nitin pnsandan@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Sankhwar, Pravinkumar Kamleshkumar pksankhw@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201708
Sarabi, Masoud msarabi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Perger, Warren F 201508 201901
Saraf, Sameer Vinay svsaraf@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Savasci, Alper asavasci@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Azizi, Seyyedmohsen 201601 201708
Scramlin, Phillip D pdscraml@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201601 201808
Shah, Malaykumar Niyushkumar mnshah1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Shah, Nitinkumar Nandkishor nnshah1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Shahooei, Zagros zshahooe@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201108 201608
Sharma, Dhruv dhsharma@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sharma, Nishchal nsharma1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sharma, Utkarsh utkarshs@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Shi, Yundong yundongs@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Shrestha, Sumit sumits@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Shukla, Sharabh Ramshiromani sshukla2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201508 201701
Singh, Rajat rajatsin@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Singh, Shivank shivanks@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sukede, Abhijeet Kishorsingh aksukede@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sun, Wensheng wsun3@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201208 201708
Sundararaman, Manikandan msundar1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Sweidan, Husam I hisweida@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201308 201701
Tang, Yachen yachent@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Ten, Chee-Wooi 201208 201701
Teluga, Aneketh ateluga@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Tiwari, Astha asthat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Havens, Timothy C 201508 201701
Trivedi, Dhwani Kaushik dktrived@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE   201508 201701
Tuplondhe, Pratik Shriniwas pstuplon@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Umachigi, Abhishek Shriram aumachig@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Vaikuntaraman, Venkatesh vvaikunt@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Vasant, Kushan kvasant@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Vashi, Harsh Gaurang hgvashi@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE   201501 201608
Vemprala, Hemanth Kumar hvempral@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201401 201808
Wadhawan, Siddharth Rajesh swadhawa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201701
Waghu, Salman Bashir sbwaghu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Wakely, Ian R irwakely@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201608 201801
Wang, Chaofeng cwang8@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201301 201708
Wang, Jia jiaw@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 200808 201705
Wang, Jingyuan jwang11@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201308 201701
Wang, Shuo wshuo@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201301 201608
Wang, Yongyu yongyuw@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Feng, Zhuo 201508 201901
Wang, Ziming zimingw@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Tang, Jinshan 201508 201701
Webb, Adam J ajwebb@mtu.edu 5 PHD EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201408 201801
Wei, Li liwei@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201608 202001
Winikus, Jennifer A jawiniku@mtu.edu 2 PHD ECP Brown, Laura E 201008 201608
Wu, Boyang boyangw@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201701
Wu, Zhouquan wzhouqua@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201608 202001
Xie, Xin xixie@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201801
Yamashita, Koji kyamashi@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Ten, Chee-Wooi 201301 201908
Yan, Yan yyan2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201601 201801
Yan, Yiheng yihengy@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201508 201608
Yang, Zhiyuan yzhiyuan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Ten, Chee-Wooi 201508 201901
Yazdanparast, Sakineh syazdanp@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201405 201801
Yellajosula, Jaya Raghavendra Arun Kumar jyellajo@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201401 201901
Zawisza, Matthew S mszawisz@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201508 201608
Zhang, Jiemin jieminz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201308 201808
Zhang, Xu xzhang22@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201208 201705
Zhao, Qisong qisongz@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201501 201608
Zhao, Xingyu xingyuz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201608 201801
Zhao, Xueqian xueqianz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Feng, Zhuo 200908 201608
Zhao, Zhiqiang qzzhao@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Feng, Zhuo 201405 201801
Zhou, Bin binz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201308 201705
Zhou, Yuchen yuczhou@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Hu, Shiyan 201201 201608
Campus Codes: 1=Main, 2=Off Campus, 2OL=Online, 4=Coop, 5=MTU Employee