Graduate Student Directory

Enrolled ECE Students for Fall 2021

Student Name Degree Sought Program Start Term Expected Grad Term Campus Advisor Email
Abu Alrub, Nader Jamal Nader PHD EEE 202008  202401 Main Campus Rawashdeh, Nathir nabualru@mtu.edu
Aponte Roa, Diego A. PHD EEE 201301 202105 Off Campus MTU On-Line Weaver, Wayne W. daaponte@mtu.edu
Bagwe, Gaurav Ratnadeep PHD EEE 202108 202601 Main Campus Zhang, Lan grbagwe@mtu.edu 
Bahramgiri, Mojtaba PHD EEE 201608 202105 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid mbahramg@mtu.edu
Beck, Jeffrey R. PHD EEE 201705 202201 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. jrbeck@mtu.edu
Brewer, Derek S. PHD EEE 201401 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dsbrewer@mtu.edu
Chopp, Derek J. PHD ECP 201608 202208 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. djchopp@mtu.edu
Danyal, Muhammad PHD EEE 202101 202601 Main Campus Semouckina, Elena mdanyal@mtu.edu
Das, Madhureeta PHD ECP 202008 202401 Main Campus Archer, Glen E. mdas1@mtu.edu
Davis, James E. PHD EEE 201605 202401 Main Campus Guney, Durdu jaedavis@mtu.edu
Fan, Cheng PHD EEE 202001 202501 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui fancheng@mtu.edu
Foix, Daniel PHD ECP 202101 202508 Main Campus Chen, Bo defoix@mtu.edu
Gokhale, Gaurish Shreedhar PHD EEE 201908 202301 Main Campus Mork, Bruce ggokhale@mtu.edu
Hallberg, David PHD EEE 201908 202205 Main Campus Mork, Bruce dwhallbe@mtu.edu
Hayibo, Koami Soulemane PHD EEE 202105 202501 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. khayibo@mtu.edu
Jagtap, Madhur Arun PHD EEE 201708 202108 Main Campus Mork, Bruce mjagtap@mtu.edu
Jamilan, Saeid PHD EEE 201508 202105 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena sjamilan@mtu.edu
Jeffries, Zachary D. PHD EEE 201808 202301 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. zdjeffri@mtu.edu
Karmakar, Ranit PHD ECP 201808 202201 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid rkarmaka@mtu.edu
Kurup, Akhil Manoshkumar PHD ECP 201708 202201 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. amkurup@mtu.edu
Lucas, Evan G. PHD EEE 201908 202308 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui eglucas@mtu.edu
Majhor, Casey D. PHD EEE 202008 202301 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. cmajhor@mtu.edu
Malekrah, Mehdi PHD EEE 201508 202105 Main Campus Bergstrom, Paul L. mmalekra@mtu.edu
Mary, Nusrat Irin Chowdhury PHD ECP 202101 202601 Main Campus Archer, Glen E. nmary@mtu.edu
Maurer, Michael A. PHD EEE 201705 202201 Main Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. mamaurer@mtu.edu
Moazzam, Ali PHD EEE 201808 202308 Main Campus Guney, Durdu amoazzam@mtu.edu
Nematshahi, Saeed PHD EEE 202108 202601 Main Campus Ten, Chee-Wooi snematsh@mtu.edu
Oberloier, Shane W. PHD EEE 201608 202201 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. swoberlo@mtu.edu
Petsiuk, Aliaksei PHD EEE 201708 202208 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. apetsiuk@mtu.edu
Rahman, Ashfiqur PHD EEE 201908 202408 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. ashfiqur@mtu.edu
Rahmani, Md Aamir PHD EEE 201901 202408 Main Campus Mork, Bruce mdaamirr@mtu.edu
Sarabi, Masoud PHD EEE 201508 202105 Main Campus Perger, Warren F. msarabi@mtu.edu
Tabassum, Mehnaz PHD EEE 201808 202301 Main Campus Oliveira, Aurenice mtabassu@mtu.edu
Vijay Kumar, Varsha PHD EEE 202008 202401 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena vvijayku@mtu.edu
Wei, Li PHD EEE 201608 202108 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui liwei@mtu.edu
Wu, Zhouquan PHD EEE 201608 202108 Main Campus Bo, Chen wzhouqua@mtu.edu
Anderson, Britta L. MS EEE 201908 202405 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. blanders@mtu.edu
Battula, Nikhil Kumar Reddy MS EECE 201908 202105 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. nbattul1@mtu.edu
Bodke, Sunita Suresh MS EEE 202008 202201 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. bodke@mtu.edu
Castillo Monrreal, Jonathan MS EEE 202008 202301 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. jcastill@mtu.edu
Dahiya, Dhruv MS EECE 202008 202201 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ddahiya@mtu.edu
Dange, Rahul Gotiram MS EECE 201908 202105 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. rgdange@mtu.edu
Dennison, Jaisil Rose MS EECE 201901 202105 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dennison@mtu.edu
Deshmukh, Swaraj Sanjay MS EEE 202001 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sdeshmu2@mtu.edu
Devnale, Vishal Dyanand MS EECE 201908 202105 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vdevnale@mtu.edu
Dobbs, Jonathan C. MS EEE 201908 202601 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. jcdobbs@mtu.edu
Eberwein, Adam S. MS EEE 201808 202101 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. esaberwe@mtu.edu
Elhardt, Adrew J. MS EECE 202001 202405 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. ejalhard@mtu.edu
Filip, Aaron T. MS ECP 202101 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. atfilip@mtu.edu
Fincannon, Smantha M. MS EEE 202101 202108 Main Campus Bergstrom, Paul smfincan@mtu.edu
Fults, Matthew MS EEE 202008  202501 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. mfults@mtu.edu
Goddu, Austen J. MS EECE 202105 202201 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ajgoddu@mtu.edu
Goswami, Ansuman Ashim MS EEE 202101 202208 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. agoswam2@mtu.edu
Grages, Daniel H. MS EECE 201808 202108 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. dhgrages@mtu.edu
Gray, Richard T. MS EEE 202008 202208 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. rtgray@mtu.edu
Hardwick, Clarence E. MS EECE 202105 202301 Main Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. cehardwi@mtu.edu
Helman Ian D. MS EECE 202101 202301 University Employee Roggemann, Michael C. idhelman@mtu.edu
Inamdar, Chaitanya Satish MS EECE 201908 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. csinamda@mtu.edu
Johnson, Drew J. MS EECE 201908 202205 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. drewj@mtu.edu
Kanagaraj. Parthipan MS EECE 202101 202208 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pkanagar@mtu.edu
Kaster, Justin MS EEE 202008 202108 Main Campus Mork, Bruce jakaster@mtu.edu
Kishore, Pranav MS EECE 202008 202201 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. pkishore@mtu.edu
Kneibel, Jacob MS EECE 202008 202301 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. jkneibel@mtu.edu
Maldonado, Jaime MS EEE 202008 202505 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. jmaldona@mtu.edu
Marmol, Eduardo MS EECE 202101 202301 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. emarmol@mtu.edu
Mentink, Justin A. MS EECE 202101 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. jamentin@mtu.edu
Nair, Pranav Omanakuttan MS EEE 201908 202105 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. ponair@mtu.edu
Nguyen, Timothy T.  MS EEE 201905 202205 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. tinguyen@mtu.edu
Ostman, Gunnar W. MS EEE 202008 202308 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. gwostman@mtu.edu
Page, Thomas D. MS EECE 202008 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. tdpage@mtu.edu
Potluri, Tarun MS EECE 202008 202201 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. tpotluri@mtu.edu
Rice, Patrick MS EECE 202008 202301 Off Campus MTU On-Line Weaver, Wayne parice@mtu.edu
Scott, Andrew MS EECE 201908 202308 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. anscott@mtu.edu
Sharma, Shilpa MS EECE 202008 202201 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. shilpas@mtu.edu
Shukla, Shivanshi Kamlesh MS EEE 201908 202105 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. skshukla@mtu.edu
Sohoni, Veeraja MS EECE 202001 202108 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. vsohoni@mtu.edu
Spencer, Matthew P. MS EECE 202008 202108 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. mpspence@mtu.edu
Spitzner, Chelsey B. MS EECE 202108 202208 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. cbspitzn@mtu.edu
Srinivas Reddy, Shreyas MS EECE 202008 202201 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. shsriniv@mtu.edu
Steele, James T. MS EECE 201908 202108 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. jtsteele@mtu.edu
Sukaria, Nathan A. MS EECE 202101 202108 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. nasukari@mtu.edu
Vaidya, Shruti Rajiv MS EECE 202101 202208 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. svaidya2@mtu.edu
Veurink, Madelyn G. MS EECE 202108 202208 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. mgveurin@mtu.edu 
Velankar, Advait Milind MS EECE 201908 202105 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. avelankar@mtu.edu
Wheeler, Robert T. MS EEE 202008 202608 Off Campus MTU On-Line Lukowski, John rtwheele@mtu.edu
Whitaker, Steven J. MS EEE 201908 202201 Main Campus Havens, Timothy sjwhitak@mtu.edu
Wilkerson, Logan W. MS ECP 202101 202108 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. lwwilker@mtu.edu
Winegar, Jonathan P. MS EECE 201901 202201 Online Degree Roggemann, Michael C. jpwinega@mtu.edu
Wolf, Lucas MS EEE 201901 202308 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. ljwolfe@mtu.edu