Electrical and Computer Engineering

Graduate Student Directory

Enrolled ECE Students for Fall 2020

Student Name Degree Sought Program Start Term Expected Grad Term Campus Advisor Email
Abu Alrub, Nader Jamal Nader PHD EEE 202008  202401 Main Campus  None nabualru@mtu.edu
Aponte Roa, Diego A. PHD EEE 201301 202008 Off Campus MTU On-Line Weaver, Wayne W. daaponte@mtu.edu
Bahramgiri, Mojtaba PHD EEE 201608 202008 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid mbahramg@mtu.edu
Beck, Jeffrey R. PHD EEE 201705 202201 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. jrbeck@mtu.edu
Brewer, Derek S. PHD EEE 201401 202008 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dsbrewer@mtu.edu
Chopp, Derek J. PHD ECP 201608 202208 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. djchopp@mtu.edu
Das, Madhureeta PHD ECE 202008  202401 Main Campus Archer, Glen E. mdas1@mtu.edu
Davis, James E. PHD EEE 201605 202008 Main Campus Guney, Durdu jaedavis@mtu.edu
Fahad, Muhammad PHD EEE 201108 202008 Off Campus Fuhrmann, Daniel R. mfahad@mtu.edu
Fan, Cheng PHD EEE 202001 202308 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui fancheng@mtu.edu
Ghoshroy, Anindya PHD EEE 201508 202008 Main Campus Guney, Durdu aghoshro@mtu.edu
Gokhale, Gaurish Shreedhar PHD EEE 201908 202301 Main Campus Mork, Bruce ggokhale@mtu.edu
Hallberg, David PHD EEE 201908 202205 Main Campus Mork, Bruce dwhallbe@mtu.edu
Hedayati, Eassa PHD EPD5 201605 202005 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. hedayati@mtu.edu
Jagtap, Madhur Arun PHD EEE 201708 202101 Main Campus Mork, Bruce mjagtap@mtu.edu
Jamilan, Saeid PHD EEE 201508 202008 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena sjamilan@mtu.edu
Jeffries, Zachary D. PHD EEE 201808 202301 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. zdjeffri@mtu.edu
Karmakar, Ranit PHD ECE 201808 202101 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid rkarmaka@mtu.edu
Kurup, Akhil Manoshkumar PHD ECP 201708 202201 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. amkurup@mtu.edu
Kysar, Sami PHD ECP 201708 202101 Off Campus Bos, Jeremy P. skysar@mtu.edu
Lucas, Evan G. PHD EEE 201908 202308 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui eglucas@mtu.edu
Lukowski, John T. PHD EEE 201508 202008 University Employee Weaver, Wayne W. jtlukows@mtu.edu
Majhor, Casey D. PHD EEE 202008 202301 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. cmajhor@mtu.edu
Malekrah, Mehdi PHD EEE 201508 202008 Main Campus Bergstrom, Paul L. mmalekra@mtu.edu
Maurer, Michael A. PHD EEE 201705 202201 Main Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. mamaurer@mtu.edu
Moazzam, Ali PHD EEE 201808 202308 Main Campus Guney, Durdu amoazzam@mtu.edu
Oberloier, Shane W. PHD EEE 201608 202201 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. swoberlo@mtu.edu
Olutomilayo, Kunle Titus PHD ECP 201608 202008 Main Campus Fuhrmann, Daniel R. ktolutom@mtu.edu
Petsiuk, Aliaksei PHD EEE 201708 202208 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. apetsiuk@mtu.edu
Rahman, Ashfiqur PHD EEE 201908 202408 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. ashfiqur@mtu.edu
Rahmani, Md Aamir PHD EEE 201901 202408 Main Campus Mork, Bruce mdaamirr@mtu.edu
Sarabi, Masoud PHD EEE 201508 202008 Main Campus Perger, Warren F. msarabi@mtu.edu
Sun, Shuo PHD EEE 202008   Main Campus  Zhang, Lan shuosun@mtu.edu
Tabassum, Mehnaz PHD EEE 201808 202301 Main Campus Oliveira, Aurenice mtabassu@mtu.edu
Vijay, Varsha PHD EEE 202008 202401 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena vvijayku@mtu.edu
Wang, Yongyu PHD ECP 201508 202008 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo yongyuw@mtu.edu
Webb, Adam J. PHD EEE 201408 202008 University Employee Schulz, Timothy J. ajwebb@mtu.edu
Wei, Li PHD EEE 201608 202101 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui liwei@mtu.edu
Wu, Zhouquan PHD EEE 201608 202108 Main Campus Bo, Chen wzhouqua@mtu.edu
Yamashita, Koji PHD EEE 201301 202008 Off Campus Ten, Chee-Wooi kyamashi@mtu.edu
Zhao, Zhiqiang PHD ECP 201405 202008 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo qzzhao@mtu.edu
Zhou, Bin PHD EEE 201308 202008 Main Campus Burl, Jeffrey B. binz@mtu.edu
Anderson, Britta L. MS EEE 201908 202405 On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. blanders@mtu.edu
Anderson, Jordan D. MS EEE 201905 202008 Main Campus Mork, Bruce jordana@mtu.edu
Battula, Nikhil Kumar Reddy MS EEE 201908 202101 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. nbattul1@mtu.edu
Bello, Adesoji Tolulope MS EEE 201901 202008 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui bello@mtu.edu
Bhangale, Devesh Vinod MS EEE 201908 202101 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. dbanghal@mtu.edu
Bodke, Sunita Suresh MS EEE 202008 202405 Main Campus   bodke@mtu.edu
Castillo Monrreal, Jonathan MS EEE 202008   Off Campus MTU On-Line   jcastill@mtu.edu
Celani, Sam A. MS ECP 202008   Main Campus   sacelani@mtu.edu
Dahiya, Dhruv MS EEE 202008   Main Campus   ddahiya@mtu.edu
Dange, Rahul Gotiram MS EEE 201908 202101 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. rgdange@mtu.edu
Dennison, Jaisil Rose MS ECP 201901 202108 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. dennison@mtu.edu
Deshmukh, Swaraj Sanjay MS EEE 202001 202108 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. sdeshmu2@mtu.edu
Devnale, Vishal Dyanand MS EEE 201908 202101 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. vdevnale@mtu.edu
Dobbs, Jonathan C. MS EEE 201908 202601 Online Degree Pakkala, John E. jcdobbs@mtu.edu
Eberwein, Adam S. MS EEE 201808 202101 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. esaberwe@mtu.edu
Elhardt, Adrew J. MS EEE 201908 202101 Online Degree Pakkala, John E. ejalhard@mtu.edu
Fults, Matthew MS EEE 202008   Off Campus MTU On-Line   mfults@mtu.edu
Gadhave, Abhimanyu Arjun MS EEE 202008   Main Campus Pakkala, John E. agadhave@mtu.edu
George, Joel MS EEE 201908 202101 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. jgeorge@mtu.edu
Ghosh, Debayan MS EEE 202008 20801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Pakkala, John E. debayang@mtu.edu
Gupta, Ravi Raj MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ravigupt@mtu.edu
Haksar Farooq, FNU MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. haksarf@mtu.edu
Hassan, Mohamed M. MS EEE 201205 201708 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. mohamedh@mtu.edu
He, Yuancheng MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Chen, Bo yhe1@mtu.edu
Heiden, Kyle J. MS EEE 201601 201708 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. kjheiden@mtu.edu
Hossain, Mohammed A. MS EEE 201208 201908 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. mahossa1@mtu.edu
Inamdar, Aniruddha Kalyani MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None inamdar@mtu.edu
Indana, Naga Sravya Aparna Devi MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None nindana@mtu.edu
Iyer, Praveen Swaminathan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None piyer@mtu.edu
Jagirdar, Nikhil MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. najagird@mtu.edu
Jahagirdar, Jayesh Jagdish MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None jjahagir@mtu.edu
Jin, Zhihang MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. zhihangj@mtu.edu
Johnson, Eric M. MS ECP 201708 201801 Main Campus None jeric@mtu.edu
Kadam, Rushikesh Rajendra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None rkadam1@mtu.edu
Kalapala, Pavan Raj MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None pkalapal@mtu.edu
Kamma, Sreenivasulu MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None skamma@mtu.edu
Kandragula, Prudvi Raj MS EEE 201608 201805 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pkandrag@mtu.edu
Kandula, Saideep Reddy MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None skandula@mtu.edu
Kanumuri, Satya Surya Srinivasa Varma MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. kanumuri@mtu.edu
Karuppiah Ramachandran, Raakesh Raja MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None rkaruppi@mtu.edu
Kovvuri, Avinaash S. MS EEE 201501 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. askovvur@mtu.edu
Krithi, Sanjana MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None skrithi@mtu.edu
Kuber, Kalpesh Dhananjay MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None kkuber@mtu.edu
Kukunuru, Naga Venkateswara Rao MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None nkukunur@mtu.edu
Kukunuru, Om Prakash MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None okukunur@mtu.edu
Kulkarni, Yogendra Vijay MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. yvkulkar@mtu.edu
Kumar, Atul MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. atulk@mtu.edu
Kundu, Shiena MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None shienak@mtu.edu
Li, Jingyi MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. jingyil@mtu.edu
Liu, Shaonan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None shaonanl@mtu.edu
Lugo, Jose H. MS EEE 201408 201808 Off Campus MTU On-Line Schulz, Timothy J. jhlugo@mtu.edu
Maddi, Renu Anvesh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None maddi@mtu.edu
Mallik, Manisha MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. mmallik@mtu.edu
Malppan, Arun Varkey MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None avmalppa@mtu.edu
Manekar, Apeksha Ganesh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None manekar@mtu.edu
Marwadi, Shreekant Vishwas MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. svmarwad@mtu.edu
Maslowski, Jackson W. MS EEE 201701 201708 Main Campus None jwmaslow@mtu.edu
Mathukiya, Nikunj M. MS EEE 201701 201808 Main Campus None nmathuki@mtu.edu
Maurer, Michael A. MS EEE 201705 201901 Main Campus None mamaurer@mtu.edu
McMichael, Andrew C. MS EEE 201601 201708 Off Campus Weaver, Wayne W. acmcmich@mtu.edu
Mendu, Krishna Karan Kumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. menduk@mtu.edu
Menon, Sreekanth Somasundaran MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. smenon1@mtu.edu
Monte, Eric S. MS EEE 201708 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. esmonte@mtu.edu
More, Sandesh Balkrishna MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. smore@mtu.edu
More, Sphurti Kirit MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None skmore@mtu.edu
Mudit Kumar, FNU MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None muditk@mtu.edu
Muley, Saurabh Mohan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None smuley@mtu.edu
Muralidharan, Aswin MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aswinm@mtu.edu
Nagare, Dhaval Pravinkumar MS EEE 201708 201908 Main Campus None dnagare@mtu.edu
Nair, Anup Babuji MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. abnair@mtu.edu
Nanda Chandrasekar, Aswin MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. anandach@mtu.edu
Natapradja, Arend MS EEE 201301 201808 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. anatapra@mtu.edu
Nelson, Bradley D. MS EEE 201705 201801 Main Campus None bnelson@mtu.edu
Oberloier, Shane W. MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. swoberlo@mtu.edu
Patel, Dolphin Nitinkumar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None dolphinp@mtu.edu
Patel, Jaimeer Bharatkumar MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. jaimeerp@mtu.edu
Pathak, Ashwin Shrikant MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ashwinp@mtu.edu
Peram, Sreenija MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. speram@mtu.edu
Pervez, Mohammad Faiz MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None mpervez@mtu.edu
Peterson, Davin H. MS EEE 201408 201801 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. dhpeters@mtu.edu
Pimpale, Siddhesh Yogaraj MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sypimpal@mtu.edu
Poduru, Krishna Chaitanya MS EEE 201508 201708 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui kcpoduru@mtu.edu
Prem, Ashish MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. prem@mtu.edu
Raghav, Narendra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None nraghav@mtu.edu
Raifsnider, Erron MS EEE 201508 201801 Off Campus MTU On-Line Schulz, Timothy J. eraifsni@mtu.edu
Rallapalli, Venkata Sampath Sowjanya Murthy MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vrallapa@mtu.edu
Rana, Arpitkumar Pankajkumar MS EEE 201601 201801 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. aprana@mtu.edu
Rathod, Swapnil Suresh MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. srathod@mtu.edu
Ravichandran, Goutham Vishwanath MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. gvravich@mtu.edu
Ravichandran, Suman MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None sumanrav@mtu.edu
Ravindra, Sarala MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sravindr@mtu.edu
Revdiwala, Aakash Jagdishchandra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None arevdiwa@mtu.edu
Sabu, Amit Anil MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None asabu@mtu.edu
Sadashivaiah, Bharath MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None bsadashi@mtu.edu
Samel, Aniket Kiran MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aksamel@mtu.edu
Sankhwar, Pravinkumar Kamleshkumar MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pksankhw@mtu.edu
Saraf, Sameer Vinay MS ECP 201508 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. svsaraf@mtu.edu
Savasci, Alper MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Azizi, Seyyedmohsen asavasci@mtu.edu
Scramlin, Phillip D. MS ECP 201508 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. pdscraml@mtu.edu
Shah, Malaykumar Niyushkumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. mnshah1@mtu.edu
Shah, Nitinkumar Nandkishor MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. nnshah1@mtu.edu
Sharma, Dhruv MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dhsharma@mtu.edu
Sharma, Nishchal MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Mork, Bruce nsharma1@mtu.edu
Shete, Shweta Shankar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ssshete@mtu.edu
Shinde, Snehal Balu MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None snehals@mtu.edu
Shirke, Pratik Sanjay MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None pshirke@mtu.edu
Shrestha, Sumit MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Chen, Bo sumits@mtu.edu
Shukla, Sharabh Ramshiromani MS EEE 201508 201708 Co-op Program Paudyal, Sumit sshukla2@mtu.edu
Singh, Rajat MS EEE 201608 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. rajatsin@mtu.edu
Singh, Saurabh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None sausingh@mtu.edu
Singh, Shivank MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. shivanks@mtu.edu
Sorab, Vivek Vyasraj MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vsorab@mtu.edu
Sukede, Abhijeet Kishorsingh MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aksukede@mtu.edu
Sundararaman, Manikandan MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. msundar1@mtu.edu
Swatowski, Brandon W. MS EEE 200905 201708 Main Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. bwswatow@mtu.edu
Tang, Yuzhou MS EEE 201708 201808 Main Campus None yuzhout@mtu.edu
Thachireth, Ajit Vijayan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None athachir@mtu.edu
Thakar, Devalkumar Bharatkumar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None dthakar@mtu.edu
Tharval, Vaibhavi MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vtharval@mtu.edu
Thatte, Aashay Ajit MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None aashayt@mtu.edu
Trossen, Hailey J. MS ECP 201708 201801 Main Campus None hjtrosse@mtu.edu
Tuplondhe, Pratik Shriniwas MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pstuplon@mtu.edu
Umachigi, Abhishek Shriram MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aumachig@mtu.edu
Vaikuntaraman, Venkatesh MS ECP 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vvaikunt@mtu.edu
Vetal, Shweta Sanjay MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ssvetal@mtu.edu
Wagh, Ashish Manohar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None amwagh@mtu.edu
Wakely, Ian R. MS ECP 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. irwakely@mtu.edu
Wang, Shuo MS EEE 201301 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. wshuo@mtu.edu
Wang, Yinqi MS EEE 201705 201908 Main Campus Hu, Shiyan yinqiw@mtu.edu
Wang, Ziming MS ECP 201508 201708 Main Campus Tang, Jinshan zimingw@mtu.edu
Zhao, Xingyu MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. xingyuz@mtu.edu
vKulkarni, Sourabh Vijay MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. sokulkar@mtu.edu