Graduate Student Directory

Enrolled ECE students for Fall 2017


Student Name

Degree Sought

Program
Start
Term
Expected
Grad Term

Campus

Advisor

MTU Email
Adams, Wyatt K. PHD EEE 201408 201801 Main Campus Guney, Durdu wyatta@mtu.edu
Aghdaei, Ali PHD EEE 201701 202101 Main Campus None aaghdaei@mtu.edu
Aponte Roa, Diego A. PHD EEE 201301 201808 Off Campus MTU On-Line Weaver, Wayne W. daaponte@mtu.edu
Bahramgiri, Mojtaba PHD EEE 201608 202008 Main Campus Zekavat, Seyed A. mbahramg@mtu.edu
Beck, Jeffrey R. PHD EEE 201705 202201 Main Campus None jrbeck@mtu.edu
Bharati, Guna R. PHD EEE 201208 201708 Co-op Program Paudyal, Sumit grbharati@mtu.edu
Brewer, Derek S. PHD EEE 201401 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dsbrewer@mtu.edu
Cao, Chong PHD EEE 201308 201805 Main Campus Chen, Bo chongcao@mtu.edu
Cummings, Ian T. PHD EEE 201601 201905 Main Campus Havens, Timothy C. itcummin@mtu.edu
Demars, Casey D. PHD EEE 201008 201708 Off Campus Roggemann, Michael C. cddemars@mtu.edu
Egorova, Elizaveta O. PHD EEE 201005 201708 Off Campus Mork, Bruce eoegorov@mtu.edu
Fahad, Muhammad PHD EEE 201108 201708 Off Campus Fuhrmann, Daniel R. mfahad@mtu.edu
Ghoshroy, Anindya PHD EEE 201508 202005 Main Campus Guney, Durdu aghoshro@mtu.edu
Hosseinzadeh, Arash PHD EEE 201008 201708 Off Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. ahossein@mtu.edu
Jadi, Khaled A. PHD EEE 201401 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. kajadi@mtu.edu
Jafari, Mehdi PHD EEE 201401 201708 Main Campus Gauchia Babe, Lucia mjafari@mtu.edu
Jagtap, Madhur Arun PHD EEE 201708 202101 Main Campus None mjagtap@mtu.edu
Jamilan, Saeid PHD EEE 201508 202008 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena sjamilan@mtu.edu
Javeri, Omkar U. PHD ECP 201308 201801 Main Campus Onder, Soner oujaveri@mtu.edu
Khan, Khalid Y. PHD EEE 201308 201901 Co-op Program Gauchia Babe, Lucia kkhan@mtu.edu
Khan, Mohammad Asif Iqbal PHD EEE 201708 202101 Main Campus None mkhan22@mtu.edu
Khanmohammadi Hazaveh, Paniz PHD EEE 201001 201708 Off Campus Bergstrom, Paul L. pkhanmoh@mtu.edu
Kurup, Akhil Manoshkumar PHD ECP 201708 202201 Main Campus Bos, Jeremy P. amkurup@mtu.edu
Kysar, Sami PHD ECP 201708 202101 Main Campus None skysar@mtu.edu
Lukowski, John T. PHD EEE 201508 201901 University Employee None jtlukows@mtu.edu
Majdara, Aref PHD EEE 201308 201708 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid V. amajdara@mtu.edu
Malekrah, Mehdi PHD EEE 201508 201901 Main Campus Bergstrom, Paul L. mmalekra@mtu.edu
Matthews, Ronald C. PHD EEE 201305 201708 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. rcmatthe@mtu.edu
Mohammadi Bijaieh, Mehrzad PHD EEE 201408 201801 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. mehrzadm@mtu.edu
Olutomilayo, Kunle Titus PHD ECP 201608 202001 Main Campus Hu, Shiyan ktolutom@mtu.edu
Patel, Shishirkumar Jayeshbhai PHD EEE 201501 202001 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. sjpatel2@mtu.edu
Petsiuk, Aliaksei PHD EEE 201708 202101 Main Campus None apetsiuk@mtu.edu
Pourramzan Gandji, Navid PHD EEE 201401 201901 Main Campus Semouchkina, Elena npourram@mtu.edu
Reza, K M Niaz PHD EEE 201708 202101 Main Campus None kreza@mtu.edu
Sarabi, Masoud PHD EEE 201508 201901 Main Campus Perger, Warren F. msarabi@mtu.edu
Sun, Wensheng PHD EEE 201208 201708 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui wsun3@mtu.edu
Sweidan, Husam I. PHD EEE 201308 201801 Main Campus Havens, Timothy C. hisweida@mtu.edu
Tang, Yachen PHD ECP 201208 201805 Main Campus Ten, Chee-Wooi yachent@mtu.edu
Vemprala, Hemanth Kumar PHD EEE 201401 201808 Main Campus Mork, Bruce hvempral@mtu.edu
Wang, Chaofeng PHD EEE 201301 201708 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui cwang8@mtu.edu
Wang, Jingyuan PHD EEE 201308 201801 Main Campus Paudyal, Sumit jwang11@mtu.edu
Wang, Yongyu PHD ECP 201508 201901 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo yongyuw@mtu.edu
Webb, Adam J. PHD EEE 201408 201801 University Employee Schulz, Timothy J. ajwebb@mtu.edu
Wei, Li PHD EEE 201608 202001 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui liwei@mtu.edu
Wu, Zhouquan PHD EEE 201608 202105 Main Campus None wzhouqua@mtu.edu
Yamashita, Koji PHD EEE 201301 201908 Off Campus Ten, Chee-Wooi kyamashi@mtu.edu
Yang, Zhiyuan PHD EEE 201508 201901 Main Campus Ten, Chee-Wooi yzhiyuan@mtu.edu
Yazdanparast, Sakineh PHD EEE 201405 201808 Off Campus Havens, Timothy C. syazdanp@mtu.edu
Yellajosula, Jaya Raghavendra Arun Kumar PHD EEE 201401 201808 Main Campus Mork, Bruce jyellajo@mtu.edu
Zhang, Xu PHD EEE 201208 201708 Main Campus Guney, Durdu xzhang22@mtu.edu
Zhao, Xueqian PHD EEE 200908 201708 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo xueqianz@mtu.edu
Zhao, Zhiqiang PHD ECP 201405 201801 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo qzzhao@mtu.edu
Zhou, Bin PHD EEE 201308 201708 Main Campus Burl, Jeffrey B. binz@mtu.edu
Zhou, Yuchen PHD ECP 201201 201708 Main Campus Hu, Shiyan yuczhou@mtu.edu
Abdul, Salam MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sabdul@mtu.edu
Agarwal, Arpit MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. arpitaga@mtu.edu
Amoo, Ayodeji Sulaimon MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. asamoo@mtu.edu
Arora, Nishant MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. narora@mtu.edu
Arya, Vishal Bhawanishankar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vbarya@mtu.edu
Babich, Yvette M. MS EEE 201508 201908 Off Campus MTU On-Line   ybabich@mtu.edu
Bagwe, Gaurav Ratnadeep MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. grbagwe@mtu.edu
Barapatre, Himanshu A. MS EEE 201701 201808 Main Campus None hbarapat@mtu.edu
Baruah, Lopamudra MS EEE 201508 201708 Main Campus Feng, Zhuo lbaruah@mtu.edu
Basak, Rituparna MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None rbasak@mtu.edu
Beauchamp, Tyler A. MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. tabeauch@mtu.edu
Bhattacharjee, Tanmoy MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. tbhattac@mtu.edu
Bide, Ganesh M. MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. gbide@mtu.edu
Bilagi, Abhishek Kallappa MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. abilagi@mtu.edu
Bobade, Aditya Vilas MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. avbobade@mtu.edu
Borlace, Britton T. MS EEE 201708 201801 Main Campus None btborlac@mtu.edu
Bradt, Timothy J. MS ECP 201508 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. tjbradt@mtu.edu
Brahmbhatt, Nihar Sunilkumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. nsbrahmb@mtu.edu
Butukuri, Eswar Kaushik Reddy MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ebutukur@mtu.edu
Chadha, Vaibhav MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vchadha@mtu.edu
Chakravarthy, Rajagopalan MS ECP 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. rchakrav@mtu.edu
Challapalli, Venkat Rahul MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None vchallap@mtu.edu
Chavhan, Kartik Devendra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None kchavhan@mtu.edu
Chhatre, Chinmaya Chaitanya MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ccchhatr@mtu.edu
Chilmula, Ravikumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Oliveira, Aurenice d. rchilmul@mtu.edu
Chittampalli, Sahithi MS EEE 201701 201808 Main Campus None schittam@mtu.edu
Chittiboyana, Surya Kiran MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. schittib@mtu.edu
Chopp, Derek J. MS ECP 201608 201708 Main Campus Archer, Glen E. djchopp@mtu.edu
Cobian, Carl F. MS EEE 201701 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. cfcobian@mtu.edu
Danda, Deepak Reddy MS ECP 201701 201808 Main Campus Havens, Timothy C. ddanda@mtu.edu
Dash, Smruti Prasad MS EEE 201701 201808 Main Campus Oliveira, Aurenice d. dash@mtu.edu
Datta, Yashdeep MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ysdatta@mtu.edu
Davis, James E. MS EEE 201605 201801 Main Campus Guney, Durdu jaedavis@mtu.edu
Deshmukh, Sameer Sudhir MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None sameerd@mtu.edu
Deshpande, Ameya Shirishkumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ameyades@mtu.edu
Deshpande, Neeraj Anil MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ndeshpa1@mtu.edu
Deswal, Dipti MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ddeswal@mtu.edu
Dillon, Joshua A. MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Weaver, Wayne W. jadillon@mtu.edu
Doshi, Deep Chandresh MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. ddoshi@mtu.edu
Druschke, Vincent T. MS ECP 201601 201708 Main Campus Nooshabadi, Saeid V. vtdrusch@mtu.edu
Eshelman, Kara B. MS EEE 201508 201905 Off Campus MTU On-Line Schulz, Timothy J. kbeshelm@mtu.edu
Fetahi, Astrit MS EEE 201008 201708 Off Campus MTU On-Line Lukowski, John T. afetahi@mtu.edu
Flanagan, Brian P. MS ECP 201708 201801 Main Campus Havens, Timothy C. bpflanag@mtu.edu
Gada, Vatsal Jayesh MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vjgada@mtu.edu
Gadre, Sarvesh Avinash MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sgadre@mtu.edu
Gaikwad, Harshada Dilip MS EEE 201701 201901 Main Campus None hgaikwad@mtu.edu
Garude, Rutwick Salil MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. rsgarude@mtu.edu
Gawron, Evan J. MS EEE 201701 201901 Main Campus None ejgawron@mtu.edu
Goldsworthy, Jonathan E. MS EEE 201208 201901 Off Campus MTU On-Line Mork, Bruce jegoldsw@mtu.edu
Gomes, Roger William MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. rwgomes@mtu.edu
Gupta, Ravi Raj MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. ravigupt@mtu.edu
Haksar Farooq, FNU MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. haksarf@mtu.edu
Hassan, Mohamed M. MS EEE 201205 201708 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. mohamedh@mtu.edu
He, Yuancheng MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Chen, Bo yhe1@mtu.edu
Heiden, Kyle J. MS EEE 201601 201708 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. kjheiden@mtu.edu
Hossain, Mohammed A. MS EEE 201208 201908 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. mahossa1@mtu.edu
Inamdar, Aniruddha Kalyani MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None inamdar@mtu.edu
Indana, Naga Sravya Aparna Devi MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None nindana@mtu.edu
Iyer, Praveen Swaminathan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None piyer@mtu.edu
Jagirdar, Nikhil MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. najagird@mtu.edu
Jahagirdar, Jayesh Jagdish MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None jjahagir@mtu.edu
Jin, Zhihang MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. zhihangj@mtu.edu
Johnson, Eric M. MS ECP 201708 201801 Main Campus None jeric@mtu.edu
Kadam, Rushikesh Rajendra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None rkadam1@mtu.edu
Kalapala, Pavan Raj MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None pkalapal@mtu.edu
Kamma, Sreenivasulu MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None skamma@mtu.edu
Kandragula, Prudvi Raj MS EEE 201608 201805 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pkandrag@mtu.edu
Kandula, Saideep Reddy MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None skandula@mtu.edu
Kanumuri, Satya Surya Srinivasa Varma MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. kanumuri@mtu.edu
Karuppiah Ramachandran, Raakesh Raja MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None rkaruppi@mtu.edu
Kovvuri, Avinaash S. MS EEE 201501 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. askovvur@mtu.edu
Krithi, Sanjana MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None skrithi@mtu.edu
Kuber, Kalpesh Dhananjay MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None kkuber@mtu.edu
Kukunuru, Naga Venkateswara Rao MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None nkukunur@mtu.edu
Kukunuru, Om Prakash MS ECP 201708 201901 Main Campus None okukunur@mtu.edu
Kulkarni, Yogendra Vijay MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. yvkulkar@mtu.edu
Kumar, Atul MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. atulk@mtu.edu
Kundu, Shiena MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None shienak@mtu.edu
Li, Jingyi MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. jingyil@mtu.edu
Liu, Shaonan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None shaonanl@mtu.edu
Lugo, Jose H. MS EEE 201408 201808 Off Campus MTU On-Line Schulz, Timothy J. jhlugo@mtu.edu
Maddi, Renu Anvesh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None maddi@mtu.edu
Mallik, Manisha MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. mmallik@mtu.edu
Malppan, Arun Varkey MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None avmalppa@mtu.edu
Manekar, Apeksha Ganesh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None manekar@mtu.edu
Marwadi, Shreekant Vishwas MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. svmarwad@mtu.edu
Maslowski, Jackson W. MS EEE 201701 201708 Main Campus None jwmaslow@mtu.edu
Mathukiya, Nikunj M. MS EEE 201701 201808 Main Campus None nmathuki@mtu.edu
Maurer, Michael A. MS EEE 201705 201901 Main Campus None mamaurer@mtu.edu
McMichael, Andrew C. MS EEE 201601 201708 Off Campus Weaver, Wayne W. acmcmich@mtu.edu
Mendu, Krishna Karan Kumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. menduk@mtu.edu
Menon, Sreekanth Somasundaran MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. smenon1@mtu.edu
Monte, Eric S. MS EEE 201708 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. esmonte@mtu.edu
More, Sandesh Balkrishna MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. smore@mtu.edu
More, Sphurti Kirit MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None skmore@mtu.edu
Mudit Kumar, FNU MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None muditk@mtu.edu
Muley, Saurabh Mohan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None smuley@mtu.edu
Muralidharan, Aswin MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aswinm@mtu.edu
Nagare, Dhaval Pravinkumar MS EEE 201708 201908 Main Campus None dnagare@mtu.edu
Nair, Anup Babuji MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. abnair@mtu.edu
Nanda Chandrasekar, Aswin MS EEE 201608 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. anandach@mtu.edu
Natapradja, Arend MS EEE 201301 201808 Off Campus MTU On-Line Bohmann, Leonard J. anatapra@mtu.edu
Nelson, Bradley D. MS EEE 201705 201801 Main Campus None bnelson@mtu.edu
Oberloier, Shane W. MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Pearce, Joshua M. swoberlo@mtu.edu
Patel, Dolphin Nitinkumar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None dolphinp@mtu.edu
Patel, Jaimeer Bharatkumar MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. jaimeerp@mtu.edu
Pathak, Ashwin Shrikant MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ashwinp@mtu.edu
Peram, Sreenija MS EEE 201601 201708 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. speram@mtu.edu
Pervez, Mohammad Faiz MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None mpervez@mtu.edu
Peterson, Davin H. MS EEE 201408 201801 Off Campus MTU On-Line Roggemann, Michael C. dhpeters@mtu.edu
Pimpale, Siddhesh Yogaraj MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sypimpal@mtu.edu
Poduru, Krishna Chaitanya MS EEE 201508 201708 Main Campus Wang, Zhaohui kcpoduru@mtu.edu
Prem, Ashish MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. prem@mtu.edu
Raghav, Narendra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None nraghav@mtu.edu
Raifsnider, Erron MS EEE 201508 201801 Off Campus MTU On-Line Schulz, Timothy J. eraifsni@mtu.edu
Rallapalli, Venkata Sampath Sowjanya Murthy MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vrallapa@mtu.edu
Rana, Arpitkumar Pankajkumar MS EEE 201601 201801 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. aprana@mtu.edu
Rathod, Swapnil Suresh MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. srathod@mtu.edu
Ravichandran, Goutham Vishwanath MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. gvravich@mtu.edu
Ravichandran, Suman MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None sumanrav@mtu.edu
Ravindra, Sarala MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. sravindr@mtu.edu
Revdiwala, Aakash Jagdishchandra MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None arevdiwa@mtu.edu
Sabu, Amit Anil MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None asabu@mtu.edu
Sadashivaiah, Bharath MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None bsadashi@mtu.edu
Samel, Aniket Kiran MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aksamel@mtu.edu
Sankhwar, Pravinkumar Kamleshkumar MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pksankhw@mtu.edu
Saraf, Sameer Vinay MS ECP 201508 201708 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. svsaraf@mtu.edu
Savasci, Alper MS EEE 201601 201708 Main Campus Azizi, Seyyedmohsen asavasci@mtu.edu
Scramlin, Phillip D. MS ECP 201508 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. pdscraml@mtu.edu
Shah, Malaykumar Niyushkumar MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. mnshah1@mtu.edu
Shah, Nitinkumar Nandkishor MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op Program Roggemann, Michael C. nnshah1@mtu.edu
Sharma, Dhruv MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. dhsharma@mtu.edu
Sharma, Nishchal MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Mork, Bruce nsharma1@mtu.edu
Shete, Shweta Shankar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ssshete@mtu.edu
Shinde, Snehal Balu MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None snehals@mtu.edu
Shirke, Pratik Sanjay MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None pshirke@mtu.edu
Shrestha, Sumit MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Chen, Bo sumits@mtu.edu
Shukla, Sharabh Ramshiromani MS EEE 201508 201708 Co-op Program Paudyal, Sumit sshukla2@mtu.edu
Singh, Rajat MS EEE 201608 201708 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. rajatsin@mtu.edu
Singh, Saurabh MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None sausingh@mtu.edu
Singh, Shivank MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. shivanks@mtu.edu
Sorab, Vivek Vyasraj MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vsorab@mtu.edu
Sukede, Abhijeet Kishorsingh MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aksukede@mtu.edu
Sundararaman, Manikandan MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. msundar1@mtu.edu
Swatowski, Brandon W. MS EEE 200905 201708 Main Campus Middlebrook, Christopher T. bwswatow@mtu.edu
Tang, Yuzhou MS EEE 201708 201808 Main Campus None yuzhout@mtu.edu
Thachireth, Ajit Vijayan MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None athachir@mtu.edu
Thakar, Devalkumar Bharatkumar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None dthakar@mtu.edu
Tharval, Vaibhavi MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None vtharval@mtu.edu
Thatte, Aashay Ajit MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None aashayt@mtu.edu
Trossen, Hailey J. MS ECP 201708 201801 Main Campus None hjtrosse@mtu.edu
Tuplondhe, Pratik Shriniwas MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. pstuplon@mtu.edu
Umachigi, Abhishek Shriram MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. aumachig@mtu.edu
Vaikuntaraman, Venkatesh MS ECP 201608 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. vvaikunt@mtu.edu
Vetal, Shweta Sanjay MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None ssvetal@mtu.edu
Wagh, Ashish Manohar MS EEE 201708 201901 Main Campus None amwagh@mtu.edu
Wakely, Ian R. MS ECP 201608 201801 Co-op and Online Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. irwakely@mtu.edu
Wang, Shuo MS EEE 201301 201801 Main Campus Roggemann, Michael C. wshuo@mtu.edu
Wang, Yinqi MS EEE 201705 201908 Main Campus Hu, Shiyan yinqiw@mtu.edu
Wang, Ziming MS ECP 201508 201708 Main Campus Tang, Jinshan zimingw@mtu.edu
Zhao, Xingyu MS EEE 201608 201801 Main Campus Pakkala, John E. xingyuz@mtu.edu
vKulkarni, Sourabh Vijay MS EEE 201608 201801 Co-op and On Campus Course(s) Roggemann, Michael C. sokulkar@mtu.edu