University Senate

School of Business and Economics

Last Name First Name Email Address
Apriesnig Jenny jlapries@mtu.edu
Artman Lynn laartman@mtu.edu 
Asgari Elham easgari@mtu.edu 
Breffle           William wsbreffl@mtu.edu
Buche Mari mwbuche@mtu.edu
Campbell Gary gacampbe@mtu.edu
Castro Oliveira Emanuel Ma emolivei@mtu.edu
Connolly Laura leconn@mtu.edu
Dai Jun judai@mtu.edu 
Goltz Sonia smgoltz@mtu.edu
Gupta Latika lglagalo@mtu.edu
Hong        Soonkwan shong2@mtu.edu
Horsch Ellen eshorsch@mtu.edu
Hutchinson   (Senator) Robert rhutchin@mtu.edu
Knewtson Heather knewtson@mtu.edu
Leinonen Jonathan jeleinon@mtu.edu
Merz Thomas temerz@mtu.edu
Milligan Sheila smilligo@mtu.edu
Min            Junhong jmin@mtu.edu
Qi Hao howardqi@mtu.edu
Reynoso Josue jreynoso@mtu.edu 
Schmelzle Ulrich uschmelz@mtu.edu
Singh Prabhjot psinghm@mtu.edu 
Srivastava Manish mksrivas@mtu.edu
Tuoriniemi Joel jctuorin@mtu.edu
Wall Jeffrey jdwall@mtu.edu
Woods  (Alternate) Roger rhwoods@mtu.edu