University Senate

Humanities

Last Name First Name Email Address
Abeles Oren omabeles@mtu.edu
Adolphs Dieter dadolph@mtu.edu
Alegre-Figuero Leyre lalegref@mtu.edu
Amador   (Senator) Carlos amadorcm@mtu.edu
Bell Sarah sabell@mtu.edu
Bergvall Victoria vbergval@mtu.edu
Bowler Michael mjbowler@mtu.edu
Carpenter Stephanie stcarpe@mtu.edu
Collins Sue scollins@mtu.edu
Fiss Andrew afiss@mtu.edu
Fonkoue Ramon rafonkou@mtu.edu
Hristova   Stefka shristov@mtu.edu
Jacob Dany danyj@mtu.edu
Johnson Evelyn evjohnso@mtu.edu
Johnson L. Syd lsjohnso@mtu.edu
Johnson Robert rrjohnso@mtu.edu
Kitalong Karla kitalong@mtu.edu
Marratto       Scott smarratt@mtu.edu
Morrison Lesley lamorris@mtu.edu
Romney Abraham aromney@mtu.edu
Schlenker Karin kbschlen@mtu.edu
Seigel    Marika maseigel@mtu.edu
Seigel Matthew mbseigel@mtu.edu
Shoos Diane dshoos@mtu.edu
Slack Jennifer jdslack@mtu.edu
Smith Beatrice bbsmith@mtu.edu
Smith Erin ersmith@mtu.edu
Sotirin Patricia pjsotiri@mtu.edu
Strickland Ronald rlstrick@mtu.edu
Thomas Ketty kthomas@mtu.edu
Van Kooy Dana drvankoo@mtu.edu
Viera-Ramos  (Senator at Large) Marcelino mvierara@mtu.edu
Waddell           R.C. cwaddell@mtu.edu