University Senate

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Ahlborn Theresa tess@mtu.edu
Barkdoll    (Senator) Brian barkdoll@mtu.edu
Becker Jennifer jgbecker@mtu.edu
Bulleit    William wmbullei@mtu.edu
Dai Qingli qingdai@mtu.edu
Dowden Daniel dmdowden@mtu.edu
Foster Joseph josephfo@mtu.edu 
Webster Veronica vgriffis@mtu.edu
Hiller Jacob jhiller@mtu.edu
Hollingsworth Jeffrey jphollin@mtu.edu 
Lautala Pasi ptlautal@mtu.edu
Levin Eugene elevin@mtu.edu 
Liu Zhen zhenl@mtu.edu
Mattila Kris mattila@mtu.edu
Mauno Ronald rmmauno@mtu.edu 
McDonald Cory cpmcdona@mtu.edu 
Minakata Daisuke dminakat@mtu.edu
Morse Audra anmorse@mtu.edu
Morse Stephen smmorse@mtu.edu
Mukherjee Amlan amlan@mtu.edu
Perlinger Judith jperl@mtu.edu
Seagren Eric eseagren@mtu.edu
Swartz Raymond raswartz@mtu.edu
Urban Noel nurban@mtu.edu
Vitton  (Alternate) Stanley vitton@mtu.edu
Watkins David dwatkins@mtu.edu
Watkins Melanie mkueber@mtu.edu
Xue Pengfei pexue@mtu.edu
You                    Zhanping zyou@mtu.edu
Zhang Kuilin klzhang@mtu.edu