Financial Services and Operations

Chapter 11: Disposition, Disposals, and Transfers—Equipment Coordinators

DEPT CODE DEPT TITLE PRIMARY EQUIP COORD EMAIL
31110 Admissions Strieter-Baril, Debra J. djstriet@mtu.edu
24709 Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) Kilpela, Karma karma@mtu.edu
60050 Alumni Engagement Dobbs, Steven R. srdobbs@mtu.edu
38080 Associate Vice President for Admin Randell, Brenda S. bsrandel@mtu.edu
39004 Athletic/Rec Facilities Admin Roy, Christopher R. crroy@mtu.edu
24100 Biological Sciences Romanowski, John J. jromanow@mtu.edu
28900 Biomedical Engineering LaBeau, Michael A. malabeau@mtu.edu
35000 Career Services Griffis, Adam P. agriffis@mtu.edu
38160 Center for Diversity & Inclusion Ressler, Diane M. dmressle@mtu.edu
30100 Center for Educational Outreach Martell, Rose M. rmmartel@mtu.edu
22200 Chemical Engineering Wisniewski, Stefan G. sgwisnie@mtu.edu
22300 Chemistry Smith, Kelley M. kmsmith@mtu.edu
22400 Civil & Environmental Engineering Cadwell, Amanda A. amanda@mtu.edu
27400 CNSA/MERET/Hi Division Roy, Vicky L.  vlroy@mtu.edu
26010 Cognitive & Learning Sciences Gariepy, Rachelle M. rmgariep@mtu.edu
23004 College Forest Resources & Envr Sci Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
21002 College of Business Foltz, Karen S. ksfoltz@mtu.edu
27201 College of Computing Roy, Vicky L.  vlroy@mtu.edu
22007 College of Engineering Davis, Danielle K. ddavis@mtu.edu
24011 College of Sciences & Arts Salo, Karen S. kssalo@mtu.edu
27300 Computer Science Roy, Vicky L. vlroy@mtu.edu
38095 Concessions Wardynski, Kathy M. kmwardyn@mtu.edu
30025 Dean of Students Office Heinonen, Lynda M. lheinone@mtu.edu
22500 Electrical and Computer Engineering Sannes, Charlie E. cesannes@mtu.edu
22070 Engineering Fundamentals Saari, Darlene F. dfsaari@mtu.edu
39900 Environmental Health & Safety Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
39000 Facilities Management Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
34004 Financial Aid Administration Anderson, Karen S. ksanders@mtu.edu
41100 Financial Services & Operations Bishop, Tracy R. trbishop@mtu.edu
23500 Ford Center Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
37000 General Athletics Roy, Christopher R. crroy@mtu.edu
22550 Geological & Mining Eng & Sciences Barron, Robert J. rjbarron@mtu.edu
28009 Graduate School Stevens, Mary J. mjsteven@mtu.edu
42100 Great Lakes Research Center Anderson, Jamey H. jameya@mtu.edu
38106 Housing - Facilities Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
26500 Human Resources Goke, Megan E. megoke@mtu.edu
24200 Humanities Ellenich, Jacqueline M. jmelleni@mtu.edu
29110 Information Technology Hodges, Mary Beth mhodges@mtu.edu
42002 Innovation & Commercialization Kolehmainen, Robin A. rakolehm@mtu.edu
70000 Institutional Equity Gockenbach, Lydia J. ljgocken@mtu.edu
20950 International Programs and Services Givens, Laura L. lgivens@mtu.edu
20900 Jackson Center for Teach & Learn Wanless, Linda S. lswanles@mtu.edu
28600 Keweenaw Research Center Baratono, Robert K. baratono@mtu.edu
24500 Kinesiology/Integrative Physiology Kesti-Pieti, Kristi R. krkesti@mtu.edu
22910 Manufacturing and Mech Eng Technology Washuleski, Pammi S. pskuivan@mtu.edu
22700 Materials Science and Engineering Mills, Owen P. opmills@mtu.edu
24300 Mathematical Sciences Meyers, Jeanne P. jemeyers@mtu.edu
22600 Mechanical Engrg-Engrg Mechanics Page, Robert W. rwpage@mtu.edu
38500 Memorial Union Hiltunen, Robert W. rwhiltun@mtu.edu
38600 Merchandising Operations Little, Randy J. rlittle@mtu.edu
28510 Michigan Tech Rsrch Institute(MTRI) Wienert, Michelle mwienert@mtu.edu
24700 Military Science (Army ROTC) Colon-Peters, Evelyn ecolonpe@mtu.edu
38890 Mont Ripley Sirdenis, Nicholas S. nssirden@mtu.edu
20120 Pavlis Honors College Hackney, Paige H. phackney@mtu.edu
24600 Physics Nordeng, Jesse J. jjnorden@mtu.edu
38751 Portage Lake Golf Course Williamson, John C. jcwillia@mtu.edu
10027 President's Office Michaelson, Melissa M. mmwolfem@mtu.edu
20054 Provost Senior VP for Acad Affairs Ledgerwood, Amie S. asledger@mtu.edu
39800 Public Safety & Police Services Cadwell, Brian J. bjcadwel@mtu.edu
38025 Recreation Programs Roy, Christopher R. crroy@mtu.edu
38105 Residential Dining Wardynski, Kathy M. kmwardyn@mtu.edu
38100 Residential Education and Housing Bennett, Ryan M. ryanbenn@mtu.edu
38560 Retail Dining Wardynski, Kathy M. kmwardyn@mtu.edu
38900 Rozsa Ctr for Performing Arts Hommowun, George D. gdhommow@mtu.edu
24800 Social Sciences Stevens, Gina M. gmsteven@mtu.edu
42003 Sponsored Programs Office Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
38040 Sports & Recreation Operations Roy, Christopher R. crroy@mtu.edu
39820 Transportation Services Kotajarvi-Gerard, Gail L. glkotaja@mtu.edu
65000 Univ Marketing & Communications Pichette, Dawn M. dmpichet@mtu.edu
31000 University Relations & Enrollment Heinonen, Lynda M. lheinone@mtu.edu
27000 Van Pelt and Opie Library Zei, David A. zei@mtu.edu
42001 Vice Pres for Research Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
24219 Visual & Performing Arts  Maki, Tanya F. tanya@mtu.edu