Chapter 11: Disposition, Disposals, and Transfers—Equipment Coordinators

Dept Code Dept Title Primary Equip Coord Email
31110 Admissions Strieter-Baril, Debra J. djstriet@mtu.edu
27400 Applied Computing Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
24100 Biological Sciences Romanowski, John J. jromanow@mtu.edu
28900 Biomedical Engineering LaBeau, Michael A. malabeau@mtu.edu
35000 Career Services Linn, Debra H. dhlinn@mtu.edu
38160 Center for Diversity & Inclusion Ressler, Diane M. dmressle@mtu.edu
30100 Center for Educational Outreach Tumey, Jannah R. jrtumey@mtu.edu
22200 Chemical Engineering Wisniewski, Stefan G. sgwisnie@mtu.edu
22300 Chemistry Lutz, Jerry L. jllutz@mtu.edu
22400 Civil,Envron & Geospatial Engrg Cadwell, Amanda A. amanda@mtu.edu
26010 Cognitive & Learning Sciences Hitch, Lisa J. ljhitch@mtu.edu
23004 College Forest Resources & Envr Sci Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
21002 College of Business Shawhan, Lauralee E. lshawhan@mtu.edu
27201 College of Computing Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
22007 College of Engineering Davis, Danielle K. ddavis@mtu.edu
27300 Computer Science Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
22500 Electrical and Computer Engineering Sannes, Charlie E. cesannes@mtu.edu
22070 Engineering Fundamentals Saari, Darlene F. dfsaari@mtu.edu
39900 Environmental Health & Safety Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
39000 Facilities Management Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
34004 Financial Aid Administration Hathcoat, Rachael E. rehathco@mtu.edu
41100 Financial Services & Operations Vertin, Matthew N. mnvertin@mtu.edu
23500 Ford Center Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
37000 General Athletics Laitala, Jennifer L. laitala@mtu.edu
22550 Geological & Mining Eng & Sciences Buschell, Brittany A. babusche@mtu.edu
28009 Graduate School Vairo, Shannon S. ssvairo@mtu.edu
42100 Great Lakes Research Center Anderson, Jamey H. jameya@mtu.edu
38106 Housing - Facilities Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
26500 Human Resources Goke, Megan E. megoke@mtu.edu
24200 Humanities    
29110 Information Technology Hodges, Mary Beth mhodges@mtu.edu
42002 Innovation & Commercialization Kolehmainen, Robin A. rakolehm@mtu.edu
20900 Jackson Center for Teach & Learn Wanless, Linda S. lswanles@mtu.edu
28600 Keweenaw Research Center Baratono, Robert K. baratono@mtu.edu
24500 Kinesiology/Integrative Physiology Barish, Jessica E. jebarish@mtu.edu
22910 Manufacturing and Mech Eng Technology Washuleski, Pammi S. pskuivan@mtu.edu
22700 Materials Science and Engineering Stein, Russell E. restein@mtu.edu
22600 Mechanical Engrg-Engrg Mechanics Page, Robert W. rwpage@mtu.edu
22600 Mechanical Engrg-Engrg Mechanics Lundin, Jacob D. jdlundin@mtu.edu
38500 Memorial Union Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
38600 Merchandising Operations Chosa, Heather L. hlchosa@mtu.edu
28510 Michigan Tech Rsrch Institute(MTRI) Wienert, Michelle mwienert@mtu.edu
24700 Military Science (Army ROTC) Colon-Peters, Evelyn ecolonpe@mtu.edu
38890 Mont Ripley Sirdenis, Nicholas S. nssirden@mtu.edu
20120 Pavlis Honors College Hackney, Paige H. phackney@mtu.edu
24600 Physics Nordeng, Jesse J. jjnorden@mtu.edu
38751 Portage Lake Golf Course Williamson, John C. jcwillia@mtu.edu
39800 Public Safety & Police Services Cadwell, Brian J. bjcadwel@mtu.edu
38025 Recreation Programs Laitala, Jennifer L. laitala@mtu.edu
38105 Residential Dining John Bramble jgbrambl@mtu.edu
38100 Residential Education and Housing Bennett, Ryan M. ryanbenn@mtu.edu
38560 Retail Dining Matthew Lean mhlean@mtu.edu
38900 Rozsa Ctr for Performing Arts Hommowun, George D. gdhommow@mtu.edu
24800 Social Sciences Spahn, Amy aspahn@mtu.edu
42003 Sponsored Programs Office Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
38040 Sports & Recreation Operations Laitala, Jennifer L. laitala@mtu.edu
39820 Transportation Services Kari, Brent D. bdkari@mtu.edu
65000 Univ Marketing & Communications Normand, Mechelle M. mnormand@mtu.edu
27000 Van Pelt and Opie Library Zei, David A. zei@mtu.edu
42001 Vice Pres for Research Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
24219 Visual & Performing Arts  Maki, Tanya F. tanya@mtu.edu