Chapter 11: Disposition, Disposals, and Transfers—Equipment Coordinators

Dept Code Dept Title Primary Equip Coord Email
41200 AE Seaman Mineral Museum Jaszczak, John A. jaszczak@mtu.edu
31110 Admissions Strieter-Baril, Debra J. djstriet@mtu.edu
42060 Advanced Power Sys Rsch Ctr (APSRC) Worm, Jeremy J. jjworm@mtu.edu
24709 Aerospace Studies Eddy, Shannon M. seddy@mtu.edu
60050 Alumni Engagement Stevens, Mary J. mjsteven@mtu.edu
27400 Applied Computing Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
38080 Associate Vice President for Admin Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
38040 Athletic/Rec Complex Operations Wittenberg, Curtis A. cawitten@mtu.edu
39004 Athletic/Rec Facilities Admin Wittenberg, Curtis A. cawitten@mtu.edu
24100 Biological Sciences Romanowski, John J. jromanow@mtu.edu
28900 Biomedical Engineering LaBeau, Michael A. malabeau@mtu.edu
35000 Career Services Tuovila, Alison R. artuovil@mtu.edu
38160 Center for Diversity & Inclusion Ressler, Diane M. dmressle@mtu.edu
30100 Center for Educational Outreach Tumey, Jannah R. jrtumey@mtu.edu
22200 Chemical Engineering Wisniewski, Stefan G. sgwisnie@mtu.edu
22300 Chemistry Liu, Shushu shushul@mtu.edu
22400 Civil,Envron & Geospatial Engrg Cadwell, Amanda A. amanda@mtu.edu
26010 Cognitive and Learning Sciences Carne, Chelsea, J. cjcarne@mtu.edu
23004 College Forest Resources & Envr Sci Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
21002 College of Business Shawhan, Lauralee E. lshawhan@mtu.edu
27201 College of Computing Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
22007 College of Engineering Audette, Sarah L. slaudett@mtu.edu
24010 College of Sciences & Arts Blom, Taana R. taana@mtu.edu
27300 Computer Science Hauswirth, Kristi A. khauswir@mtu.edu
38084 Continuous Improvement Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
30025 Dean of Students/VP Stu Affairs Schaefer, Pauline E. paulines@mtu.edu
22500 Electrical and Computer Engineering Sannes, Charlie E. cesannes@mtu.edu
22070 Engineering Fundamentals Saari, Darlene F. dfsaari@mtu.edu
19020 Enterprise Cooke, Angela D. adcooke@mtu.edu
3990 Environmental Health & Safety Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
70000 Equal Opp Compliance & Title IX Sullivan, Susan susulliv@mtu.edu
39000 Facilities Management Laitala, Wayne J. wjlaital@mtu.edu
34004 Financial Aid Administration Kamper, Suzanne T. stross@mtu.edu
41100 Financial Services & Operations Vertin, Matthew N. mnvertin@mtu.edu
23500 Ford Center Miller, Chris A. camiller@mtu.edu
37000 General Athletics Wittenberg, Curtis A. cawitten@mtu.edu
22550 Geological & Mining Eng & Sciences Buschell, Brittany A. babusche@mtu.edu
28009 Graduate School Kemppainen, Mia M. miaw@mtu.edu
42100 Great Lakes Research Center Anderson, Jamey H. jameya@mtu.edu
26500 Human Resources TNiemi, Emily K. ektniemi@mtu.edu
24200 Humanities Ellenich, Katy M. kmelleni@mtu.edu
29110 Information Technology Kerttu, Dneen G, dgkerttu@mtu.edu
42002 Innovation & Commercialization Kolehmainen, Robin A. rakolehm@mtu.edu
20950 International Programs and Services Sertich, Jamie A. jasertic@mtu.edu
20900 Jackson Center for Teach & Learn Wanless, Linda S. lswanles@mtu.edu
28600 Keweenaw Research Center Englund, Ramona L. rlenglun@mtu.edu
24500 Kinesiology/Integrative Physiology Gariepy, Rachelle M. rmgariep@mtu.edu
22910 Manufacturing and Mech Eng Technology Washuleski, Pammi S. pskuivan@mtu.edu
22700 Materials Science and Engineering Stein, Russell E. restein@mtu.edu
24300 Mathematical Sciences Reynolds, Shanna E. seyrenol@mtu.edu
22600 Mechanical Engrg-Engrg Mechanics Lundin, Jacob D. jdlundin@mtu.edu
38500 Memorial Union Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
38600 Merchandising Operations Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
28510 Michigan Tech Rsrch Institute(MTRI) Wienert, Michelle mwienert@mtu.edu
24700 Military Science (Army ROTC) Colon-Peters, Evelyn ecolonpe@mtu.edu
38890 Mont Ripley Jackson, Scott D. scottjac@mtu.edu
60017 Office of Advancement Stevens, Mary J. mjsteven@mtu.edu
20120 Pavlis Honors College Cooke, Angela D. adcooke@mtu.edu
24600 Physics Nordeng, Jesse J. jjnorden@mtu.edu
38751 Portage Lake Golf Course Williamson, John C. jcwillia@mtu.edu
20054 Provost Senior VP for Acad Affairs Ledgerwood, Amie S. asledge@mtu.edu
39800 Public Safety & Police Services Cadwell, Brian J. bjcadwel@mtu.edu
31400 Registrar's Smith, Jamie L. jamiesmi@mtu.edu
38100 Residence Education & Housing Veker, Windy J. wjveker@mtu.edu
38105 Residential Dining Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
38560 Retail Dining Matthew Lean mhlean@mtu.edu
38900 Rozsa Ctr for Performing Arts Jones, Steven A. stevenjo@mtu.edu
24800 Social Sciences Pindral, Cynthia L. clpindra@mtu.edu
42003 Sponsored Programs Office Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
38025 Student/Community Rec Programming Wittenberg, Curtis A. cawitten@mtu.edu
39820 Transportation Services Miller, Hannah C. hannahm@mtu.edu
65000 Univ Marketing & Communications Normand, Mechelle mnormand@mtu.edu
31000 University Relations & Enrollment Howell, Lauren M. mhowell@mtu.edu
27000 Van Pelt and Opie Library Zei, David A. zei@mtu.edu
42001 Vice Pres for Research Chopp, Natasha I. nichopp@mtu.edu
24219 Visual & Performing Arts  Maki, Tanya F. tanya@mtu.edu