Enterprise Application Services (EAS)

What we do

Enterprise Applications Services (EAS) provides systems support, data administration and innovative solutions to meet the University's administrative business needs. We are responsible for insuring the security and integrity of the University's administrative system and database.

Supported applications include Banner, DARS, MyMichiganTech, Huskylink, Space Inventory, Self Service, and the University Dashboard. EAS is also responsible for administration, maintenance, and support of the MyMichiganTech portal.


Emmett Golde

Emmett Golde

Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-0090
ergolde@mtu.edu
211A Admin Building
Shellie Hubert

Shellie Hubert

Assistant Director of Enterprise Application Services

906-487-3271
slhubert@mtu.edu
212 Admin Building
Nancy Banfield

Nancy Banfield

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2893
nlb@mtu.edu
208 Administration Building
Nick Brusso

Nick Brusso

Programmer

906-487-2830
njbrusso@mtu.edu
209 Admin Building
No Photo

Elvis Ekolle

Database Analyst

ebekolle@mtu.edu
213 Admin Building
Thomas Flora

Thomas Flora

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3376
tflora@mtu.edu
216 Admin Building
Dave Fredrickson

Dave Fredrickson

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-2307
dfredric@mtu.edu
218 Administration Building
Renee Greenley

Renee Greenley

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-1644
rgre@mtu.edu
214 Admin Building
Lauren Keller

Lauren Keller

Application Programmer Analyst

906-487-3525
lakeller@mtu.edu
212A Admin Building
Robert Landsparger

Robert Landsparger

Senior Application Systems Analyst

906-487-1401
rel@mtu.edu
218 Administration Building
Gail North

Gail North

Business Intelligence Developer

906-487-1083
gjnorth@mtu.edu
211 Admin Building
No Photo

Kevin Peltola

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2224
krpeltol@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building
Tyler Schwartz

Tyler Schwartz

Programmer/Analyst

906-487-3036
tlschwar@mtu.edu
219 Admin Building
No Photo

Hans Storaker

Analyst/Programmer

906-487-2838
hwstorak@mtu.edu
213A Admin Building
Todd Van Valkenburg

Todd Van Valkenburg

Senior Programmer/Analyst

906-487-2629
tfvanval@mtu.edu
210 Admin Building