Staff Council


  • Jenn Biekkola, Annual Giving (Chair)
  • Rob Bishop, Dean of Students
  • Dayna Browning, Waino Wahtera Center for Student Success
  • Ann Kitalong-Will, University Senate
  • Tanya Maki, Visual and Performing Arts
  • Rhonda McClellan, Facilities Management
  • Shanda Miller, Merchandising Operations
  • Mechelle Normand, University Marketing and Communications
  • Madeline Mercado Voelker, Human Resources
  • Dawn Pichette, University Marketing and Communications (Financial Custodian)
  • Janey Pindral, International Programs and Services
  • Heather Sander, Advancement (Secretary)
  • Paige Short, University Marketing and Communications
  • Laurie Stark, Van Pelt and Opie Library (Vice Chair)
  • Shane Sullivan, Merchandising Operations
  • Crystal Verran, University Marketing and Communications
  • Karen Wade, Center for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Judy Zei, Merchandising Operations