Graduate Student Directory

Rashmi Adhikari

Rashmi Adhikari

PhD Student, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Office: ChemSci 312D
rashmia@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 612

Advisor

Soha Albukhari

Soha Albukhari

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312A
smalbukh@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 413
ChemSci Building

Adewole Atoyebi Atoyebi

PhD Student, Chemistry

aoatoyeb@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Vargarshak Begoyan

Vargarshak Begoyan

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 409A
vbegoyan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Jianheng Bi

PhD Student, Chemistry

jbi1@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 709

Advisor

Matthew Brege

Matthew Brege

PhD Student, Chemistry

mabrege@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 618
Gemechis Degaga

Gemechis Degaga

PhD Student, Chemistry

gdegaga@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 702
Anthony Devdass

Anthony Devdass

PhD Student, Chemistry

adevdass@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
ChemSci Building

Adikari Mudiyanselage Dhananjani Nisansala Eriyaga Mudiyanselage Dhananjani Nisansala Eriyagama

PhD Student, Chemistry

aeriyaga@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Ni Fan

Ni Fan

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312A
nif@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 411

Advisor

Mingxi Fang

Mingxi Fang

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312C
mfang@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 707

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Joseph Fedie

MS Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 409A
jrfedie@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409

Advisor

Bhasker Halami

Bhasker Halami

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312D
bhalami@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603

Advisor

Sarah Hopson

Sarah Hopson

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 510A
sehopson@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 512

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Shanshan Hou

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312
shou1@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 602

Advisor

Ashok Khanal

Ashok Khanal

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312D
khanal@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603

Advisor

Wafa Mazi

Wafa Mazi

PhD Student, Chemistry

ChemSci 312A
wamazi@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 707/709

Advisor

Chelsea Nikula

Chelsea Nikula

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 510A
cjgrawn@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 512/514

Advisor

Simeon Schum

Simeon Schum

PhD Student, Chemistry

skschum@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 618
Shahien Shahsavari

Shahien Shahsavari

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 605
sshahsav@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 603S/603N/605

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Parya Siahcheshm Siahcheshm

PhD Student, Chemistry

psiahche@mtu.edu
Office: ChemSci 312
Mikhail Trought

Mikhail Trought

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 711 & M&M 615
matrough@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 402F
Shulin Wan

Shulin Wan

PhD Student, Chemistry

swan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 713

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Shuai Xia

PhD Student, Chemistry

shuaix@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 409

Advisor

ChemSci Building

Xin Yan

PhD Student, Chemistry

Office: ChemSci 312J
xinyan@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 705

Advisor

Haihang Ye

Haihang Ye

PhD Student, Chemistry

haihangy@mtu.edu
Research Lab: 713

Advisor