Husky Emergency Assistance Fund Committee

Reports to:

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs


The Husky Emergency Assistance Fund was established to help members of our campus community who are experiencing financial hardship. This committee is charged with fairly determining distribution of these funds to students, staff, and faculty in collaboration with the Dean of Students office and Graduate School. 



Beth Lunde-Stockero, Co-Chair, Equal Opportunity Compliance and Title IX
Jennifer Biekkola, Office of Advancement
Laura Bulleit, Dean of Students Office
Catherine Burns, Human Resources
John Jaszczak, Faculty
Heather Harry, Co-Chair, Office of the Provost
Anna McClatchy, Dean of Students Office/Graduate School (ex-officio)



Last Updated: March 16, 2022