Financial Aid Satisfactory Progress Committee

Reports to:

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and University Relations


To determine Financial Aid eligibility when a student does not meet the Satisfactory Progress Policy or status definition requirements.


Representatives from the Registrar's Office, Financial Aid, and Student Affairs.


  • Alyssa Fredin (Chair), Financial Aid Office
  • Laura Bulleit, Dean of Students
  • Michael Johnson, Registrar's
  • Anna MacClatchy, Wahtera Center for Student Success
  • Crystal Primeau McLeod, Student Mental Health and Well-being
  • Andrew Miles, Financial Aid
  • Chad Arney, Registrar's Office

Last updated: March 10, 2023