University Standing Committees

Dual Career

Committee Charge: 

Determine the critical issues affecting dual career partner dissatisfaction and turnover (when one or both partners are faculty). Focusing on improving the retention of dual career partners by coming up with ways to address the critical issues that have resulted in dual career dissatisfaction and turnover.

Task Force Activities:

  • TBD





Reports To:

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Committee Members:

  • Adam Feltz, Associate Professor of Psychology and Applied Ethics

  • Andrew Storer, School of Forest Resources and Environmental

  • Anita Quinn, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Administration

  • Brett Hamlin, Senior Lecturer, Engineering Fundamentals

  • Bruce Seely, Dean, College of Sciences & Arts

  • Carrie Richards, Manager, Partner Engagement Program

  • Catherine Burns, Manager, Staff Employment

  • David Flaspohler, School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science

  • Kelly Kallio, Manager, Sponsored Programs Accounting

  • Nancy Auer, Emeritus Research Professor, Biological Sciences

  • Sean Kirkpatrick, Chair, Biomedical Engineering

  • Stefka Hristova, Associate Professor of Digital Media, Humanities

  • Susan Liebau, Director, Waino Wahtera Center for Student Success

  • Theresa Coleman-Kaiser, Associate Vice President for Administration