Assessment Council

Reports to:

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Oversight and continuous improvement of assessment of student learning.


Faculty and staff representatives




Chair: Jean Kampe Office of the Provost
Leonard Bohmann College of Engineering
Jean DeClerck Office of the Provost
Robert Johnson Humanities
John Irwin School of Technology
Susan Liebau Waino Wahtera Center for Student Success
Ellen Marks J.R. Van Pelt & Opie Library
Michael Meyer Center for Teaching and Learning
Junhong Min School of Business & Economics
Jenn Sams J.R. Van Pelt & Opie Library
Andrew Storer School of Forest Resources & Environmental Science
Ronald Strickland College of Sciences & Arts
Carlos Amador Senate Representative