University Standing Committees

ADA Committee

Reports to:

Executive Director, Institutional Equity


Advise the Executive Director of Institutional Equity regarding accommodations and considerations.


Staff and faculty representatives invited by the institutional equity director.


  • Susan Sullivan (Chair), Institutional Equity
  • David Chard, IT
  • Pat Muller, Occupational Safety & Health Services
  • Christy Oslund, Dean of Students
  • Kelly Dube, Financial Services & Operations
  • Theresa Ahlborn, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Amy Mensch, Human Resources