A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum Collection Committee

Committee Charge: 

To advise the Museum in decisions involving accessioning, categorization, deaccessioning, acquisition, and use of Michigan Tech's mineral collection.



Reports To:

Associate Vice President for Administration

Committee Members:

  •  John Jaszczak, Director and John and Phyllis Seaman Endowed Curator, A. E. Seaman Mineral Museum,
    and Affiliated Professor, Materials Science and Engineering  
  • Patrice F. Cobin, Museum Manager, A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum

Last updated: March 9, 2023