Promotion and Tenure Committee


Review and make recommendations for tenure and promotion.


  • Ezra Bar-Ziv, Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics
  • Brian Barkdoll, Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • Simon Carn, Geological & Mining Engineering and Sciences
  • Yun Hu, Materials Science & Engineering
  • Bruce Lee, Biomedical Engineering
  • Michael Roggeman, Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • David Shonnard, Chemical Engineering
  • Scott Wagner, Manufacturing & Mechanical Engineering Technology