Engineering Council


Coordinate administrative functions in the College of Engineering.


Chairs of the Engineering Departments, Dean of Engineering, and Associate Deans.


  • Janet Callahan (Chair), College of Engineering
  • Pradeep Agrawal, Chemical Engineering
  • Jin W. Choi, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Jason Blough, Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics
  • Leonard Bohmann, College of Engineering
  • John Irwin, Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Sean Kirkpatrick, Biomedical Engineering
  • Walter Milligan, Materials Science & Engineering
  • Audra Morse, Civil & Environmental Engineering
  • Mary Raber, Engineering Fundamentals
  • Aleksey Smirnov, Geological & Mining Engineering & Science

6/28/2022 - Removed Glenn Archer, William Predebon, and Lawerence Sutter. Added Jin W. Choi and Jason Blough