Computing Council


Coordinate administrative functions in the College of Computing.


Dean of the College of Computing, associate deans, and department chairs


  • Dennis Livesay (Chair), College of Computing
  • Laura Brown, Director of Data Science Initiatives
  • Daniel Fuhrmann, Applied Computing
  • Dukka KC, Associate Dean for Research
  • Linda Ott, Computer Science
  • Vicky Roy, Director of Administration
  • Charles Wallace, Associate Dean for Curriculum and Instruction