School of Technology

Last Name First Name Email Address
Ahn Yushin yahn@mtu.edu
Al Araje Abdul Nass alaraje@mtu.edu
Arney Todd toarney@mtu.edu
Artman Lynn laartman@mtu.edu
Azizi     (Senator) Seyyedmohsen sazizi@mtu.edu
Buda Paul prbuda@mtu.edu
Cai   (Senator-At-Large) Yu cai@mtu.edu
Daavettila John jpdaavet@mtu.edu
Drewyor Michael mdrewyor@mtu.edu
Hembroff Guy hembroff@mtu.edu
Irwin     John jlirwin@mtu.edu
Johnson Mark marjohns@mtu.edu
Levin Evgueny elevin@mtu.edu
Maatta Robert rwmaatta@mtu.edu
Mauno Ronald rmmauno@mtu.edu
Mehendale  (Alternate) Sunil ssmehend@mtu.edu
Sergeyev Aleksandra avsergue@mtu.edu
Tang          Jinshan jinshant@mtu.edu
Wagner Scott swwagner@mtu.edu
Wang Xinli xinlwang@mtu.edu
Wanless      David ddwanles@mtu.edu
Wanless Linda lswanles@mtu.edu
Xiao Weican weicanx@mtu.edu