Physics

Last Name First Name Email Address
Black Katrina keblack@mtu.edu
Borysow      Jacek jborysow@mtu.edu
Cantrell Will cantrell@mtu.edu
El-Ganainy Ramy ganainy@mtu.edu
Fick    Brian fick@mtu.edu
Huentemeyer  (Alternate) Petra petra@mtu.edu
Jaszczak John jaszczak@mtu.edu
Kostinski Alexander kostinsk@mtu.edu
Levy Miguel mlevy@mtu.edu
Mazzoleni  (Senator) Claudio cmazzoleni@mtu.edu
Nakamura Issei inakamur@mtu.edu
Nemiroff    Robert nemiroff@mtu.edu
Nitz David dfnitz@mtu.edu
Pandey Ravindra pandey@mtu.edu
Pati    Ranjit patir@mtu.edu
Shaw Raymond rashaw@mtu.edu
Suh Jae Yong jsuh@mtu.edu
Suits Bryan suits@mtu.edu
Weidman Robert weidman@mtu.edu
Yap  Yoke Khin ykyap@mtu.edu