Mathematical Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
DeWinter   (Senator) Stefaan sgdewint@mtu.edu
Dong Jianping jdong@mtu.edu
Feigl Kathleen feigl@mtu.edu
Gockenbach Mark msgocken@mtu.edu
Gregersen Jason jdgreger@mtu.edu
Gruver John jgruver@mtu.edu
Humes Ann amhumes@mtu.edu
Jiang Renfang rjiang@mtu.edu
Keith William wjkeith@mtu.edu
Kendall   (Alternate)           Philip kendall@mtu.edu
Keranen Melissa msjukuri@mtu.edu
King Todd trking@mtu.edu
Kreher Donald kreher@mtu.edu
Labovsky Alexander aelabovs@mtu.edu
Molzon Raymond remolzon@mtu.edu
Olson David daolson@mtu.edu
Olson       Tamara trolson@mtu.edu
Ong Benjamin ongbw@mtu.edu
Pinelis Josif ipinelis@mtu.edu
Piret Cecile cmpiret@mtu.edu
Reed Elizabeth ejreed@mtu.edu
Rho Yeonwoo yrho@mtu.edu
Sha    Qiuying qsha@mtu.edu
Struthers  Allan struther@mtu.edu
Sun Jie sjie@mtu.edu
Sun Jiguang jiguangs@mtu.edu
Tanner Franz tanner@mtu.edu
Tonchev Vladimir tonchev@mtu.edu
Wang Min minwang@mtu.edu
Wang Zeying zeying@mtu.edu
Woods Teresa tmthomps@mtu.edu
Xu Zhengfu zhengfux@mtu.edu
Yang Yang yyang7@mtu.edu
Zanello    Fabrizio zanello@mtu.edu
Zhang Kui kuiz@mtu.edu
Zhang Shuanglin shuzhang@mtu.edu