Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
Askari Roohollah raskari@mtu.edu
Carn           Simon scarn@mtu.edu
Chatterjee Snehamoy schatte1@mtu.edu
Deering   Chad cddeerin@mtu.edu
Gierke    John jsgierke@mtu.edu
Kulie Mark mkulie@mtu.edu
Oommen Thomas toommen@mtu.edu
Shannon Jeremy jmshanno@mtu.edu
Smirnov Aleksey asmirnov@mtu.edu
Tarshizi Ebrahim tarshizi@mtu.edu
Waite     (Alternate) Gregory gpwaite@mtu.edu
Wood       (Senator) James jrw@mtu.edu
Wu         Shiliang slwu@mtu.edu