Electrical and Computer Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Ambardar    Ashok akambard@mtu.edu
Archer Glen gearcher@mtu.edu
Bergstrom   (Alternate) Paul paulb@mtu.edu
Bohmann Leonard ljbohman@mtu.edu
Bos Jeremy jdbos@mtu.edu
Bucheger Duane djbucheg@mtu.edu
Burl Jeffrey burl@mtu.edu
Cischke Christopher cmcischk@mtu.edu
Feng Zhuo zhuofeng@mtu.edu
Fuhrmann Daniel fuhrmann@mtu.edu
Gauchia Babe Lucia gauchia@mtu.edu
Guney Durdu dguney@mtu.edu
Havens Timothy thavens@mtu.edu
Hu             Shiyan shiyan@mtu.edu
Kieckhafer Roger rmkieckh@mtu.edu
Lukowski John jtlukows@mtu.edu
Middlebrook (Senator) Christopher ctmiddle@mtu.edu
Mork Bruce bamork@mtu.edu
Oliveira     Aurenice oliveira@mtu.edu
Paudyal Sumit sumitp@mtu.edu
Perger Warren wfp@mtu.edu
Pinar Anthony ajpinar@mtu.edu
Roggemann    Michael mroggema@mtu.edu
Schulz Timothy schulz@mtu.edu
Semouchkina Elena esemouch@mtu.edu
Ten Chee-Wooi ten@mtu.edu
Wang Zhaohui zhaohuiw@mtu.edu
Weaver Wayne wwweaver@mtu.edu
Zekavat Seyed rezaz@mtu.edu
Zheng Zhi zhizhang@mtu.edu