University Senate

Chemistry

Last Name First Name Email Address
Bi      (Alternate) Lanrong lanrong@mtu.edu
Charlesworth      Paul pcharles@mtu.edu
Christov Christo christov@mtu.edu
Dam Tarun tkdam@mtu.edu
Fang           Shiyue shifang@mtu.edu
Galerneau  Andrew ajgalern@mtu.edu
Green Sarah sgreen@mtu.edu
Heiden    (Senator) Patricia paheiden@mtu.edu
Jaszczak John jaszczak@mtu.edu
Liu Haiying hyliu@mtu.edu
Luck Rudy rluck@mtu.edu
Mazzoleni Lynn lrmazzol@mtu.edu
Perrine Kathryn kaperrin@mtu.edu
Tanasova Marina mtanasov@mtu.edu
Thompson   Martin thompson@mtu.edu
Tiwari Ashutosh tiwari@mtu.edu
Valenzano-Slough Loredana lvalenza@mtu.edu