University Senate

Van Pelt and Opie Library

Last Name First Name Email Address
Allred  (Senator) Nora nsallred@mtu.edu
Dennis Elisabeth eadennis@mtu.edu
Doll Annelise akdoll@mtu.edu
Edson Katherine keedson@mtu.edu
Hiltunen Lindsay lehalkol@mtu.edu
Holden David doholden@mtu.edu
Kemppainen Mia miaw@mtu.edu
Larson Georgeann grlarson@mtu.edu
Luokkanen Pattie paluokka@mtu.edu
McCullah Carol carol@mtu.edu
Matas     Erin ematas@mtu.edu
McGowan Hobmeier Linnea lmhobmei@mtu.edu
Movlai Lauren lmovlai@mtu.edu
Neely Allison alneely@mtu.edu
Riippa Emily ejriippa@mtu.edu
Sams     (Alternate) Jenn jsams@mtu.edu
Schneiderhan John jcschnei@mtu.edu
Stark Laurie ldstark@mtu.edu
Zei David zei@mtu.edu