Graduate Faculty Council Membership Archive

Council membership consists of

  • one representative and one alternate from each graduate-degree-granting department,
  • a representative from the Graduate Student Government,
  • members of the Graduate School staff, and the
  • dean of the Graduate School.

Current membership is online, and an archived list for each academic year is below.