GFC Voting Representatives and Alternates

Program or Unit Representative Alternate
Accounting Joel Tuoriniemi  
Applied Natural Resource Economics Gary Campbell  
Biological Sciences Ebenezer Tumban John Durocher
Biomedical Engineering Feng Zhao Jinfeng Jiang
Business Administration Tom Merz  
Chemical Engineering Julie King Tim Eisele
Chemistry Ashutosh Tiwari  
Civil and Environmental Engineering Veronica Webster Jake Hiller
Cognitive & Learning Sciences Kelly Steelman Susan Amato-Henderson
Computer Science Zhenlin Wang Jean Mayo
Electrical and Computer Engineering Michael Roggemann Ashok Goel
Forest Resources and Environmental Science Andrew Storer (Chair)  
Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences Thomas Oommen Simon Carn
Kinesiology Qinghui Chen  
Master of Science in Engineering Leonard Bohmann  
Materials Science and Engineering Stephen Hackney  
Mathematical Sciences Jiguang Sun Renfang Jiang
Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics Craig Friedrich  
Non-Departmental PhD — Atmospheric Sciences Judith Perlinger  
Non-Departmental PhD — Computational Sci and Eng Warren Perger  
Non-Departmental MS — Data Sciences Mari Buche  
Non-Departmental PhD — Environmental Eng Noel Urban  
Peace Corps Master's International Program Kari Henquinet  
Physics Yoke Khin Yap Jacek Borysow
Rhetoric, Theory and Culture Scott Marrato  
School of Technology Eugene Levin Yu Cai
Social Sciences Carol MacLennan  
Non-Voting Members
Graduate School Pushpa Murthy  
Vice President for Research Dave Reed Julie Seppala
Graduate Student Government Chelsea Nikula  

An archived list of members for prior academic years is online.