ECE Graduate Student Directory

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Directory - Fall 2015
Name Student's MTU E-mail Cpus Code Degree Sought Majr Advisor Start Term This Degree Exp'd Grad Term
ON CAMPUS, Campus Code 1              
Abbasi, Muhammad Ahmad Azfar maabbasi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Adams, Wyatt K wyatta@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201408 201801
Addada, Aparna aaddada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Aghdaei, Ali aaghdaei@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201308 201508
Akash, Greeshma fgreeshm@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Alaparthi, Mounika malapart@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Alorf, Abdulaziz A aaalorf@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201501 201801
Amanveer Singh, FNU asingh14@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Angal, Krishna kangal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Annamdevula, Pratheek pannamde@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Anurag, FNU fanurag@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Arra, Praneeth Reddy parra@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201501 201608
Arumalla, Yaswanth Reddy yrarumal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Banik, Shantayan sbanik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Baruah, Lopamudra lbaruah@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Bashar, Meer Farhan Ibn mbashar@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201408 201801
Bendhi, Atish Reddy abendhi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Bhalchandra, Rutuja Satish rsbhalch@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Bharati, Guna R grbharati@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201208 201601
Bhattaram, Sravana Sindhuri bhattara@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Bhave, Kedar Dilip D kdbhave@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Bhure, Akshay abhure@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Bhuvela, Parthkumar Sureshkumar pbhuvela@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Bihari, Nupur nbihari@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201308 201701
Bittla, Shravan Kumar sbittla@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Bradt, Timothy J tjbradt@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP     201501
Brewer, Derek S dsbrewer@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201401 201708
Briseno, Michael J mjbrisen@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201508 201608
Buduru, Praveenbalaji pbuduru@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Buyuknalbant, Muhittin mbuyukna@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Cao, Chong chongcao@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Chen, Bo 201308 201701
Chamarti, Lohita Rani lchamart@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Chandra, Handy handyc@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Chaphalkar, Aniket Sunil aschapha@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Chaudhari, Saurabh Prakash schaudh1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Cherichi, Tahseen tc@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Danda, Manikanta danda@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Dapinder Singh, FNU dsingh4@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Dase, Kanchanrao Gangadhar kgdase@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Dasika, Ravitheja Srinivasa rdasika@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201408 201601
Deilamsalehy, Hanieh hdeilams@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201208 201601
Dhulekar, Aditya Dilip addhulek@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Dhulipala, Sai Manohar sdhulipa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Dinesh, Harshavardhan hdinesh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201701
D'Souza, Kirk kdsouza@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Du, Zhaoxu zdu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201308 201508
Egorova, Elizaveta O eoegorov@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201005 201608
Erra, Lalita Manasa lerra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Fahad, Muhammad mfahad@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201108 201605
Faridi, Akram afaridi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Farshad, Amir farshad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201401 201508
Fenocchio Azzi, Giovana gfazzi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201401 201801
Fernandes, Sachin sachinf@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Fuad, Syed A sfuad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Ghadge, Vishal Ekanath veghadge@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Ghatpande, Lalit A laghatpa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Ghoshroy, Anindya aghoshro@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Godisela, Srikar sgodisel@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Goyal, Sahil sahilg@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Gu, Songfei songfeig@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201308 201601
Guni, Shanta sguni@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201408 201801
Guo, Shengtao sguo1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Gupta, Ankita ankitagu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Hajmohammadi, Solmaz shajmoha@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201108 201601
Hambir, Prathamesh Prashant pphambir@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Han, Lengfei lengfeih@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Feng, Zhuo 201108 201508
Hore, Sudarshana shore@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201408 201601
Hosseinzadeh, Arash ahossein@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Middlebrook, Christopher T 201008 201605
Hu, Zilong zilongh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201208 201708
Huang, Hui huih@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Jadi, Khaled A kajadi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201401 201708
Jafari, Mehdi mjafari@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201401 201801
Jafri, Syed Awn Muhammad sjafri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Jamalabdollahi, Mohsen mjamalab@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201301 201608
Jamilan, Saeid sjamilan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE      
Jani, Marg J mjani@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Jasti, Rajeev jasti@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Javali, Sunil Lingamurthy sjavali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Javeri, Omkar U oujaveri@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Onder, Soner 201308 201701
Jayaprakash, Aswin ajayapra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Jia, Pang pangj@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Jiang, Caoyang cjiang@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201101 201601
Joshi, Abhishek N anjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201701
Joshi, Jeet Shishir jsjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Kadam, Abhishek S askadam@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201508
Kallam, Prudhvidhar pkallam@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Kambhampati, Prithvi pkambham@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Kamma, Vinay Prasanth vkamma@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Kapate, Piyush Madhukar pmkapate@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Karri, Satya Sundara Sagar skarri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Kartikeyan Ravikumar, FNU kravikum@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Katragadda, Venkata Sujit vkatraga@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Khan, Fardeen Ahmed fakhan@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Khan, Khalid Y kkhan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201308 201701
Kolluru, Venkatesh vkollur1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201608
Kothari Aka Shah, Saurabh Ganpatbhai G skothari@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Kotharu, Bharath Bhushan bkotharu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Kovvuri, Avinaash S askovvur@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Krishnamoorthy, Praveen Kumar pkrishn2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Krishnan, Ram rkrishna@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Krishnareddi Gari, Rohith Reddy rkrishn2@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Kukunuru, Mani Sankar mskukunu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
La Manna, Marco mlamanna@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201201 201601
Lakhani, Gaurang Rameshbhai glakhani@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Lanka, Sandeep slanka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Liao, Yiqiao yiqiaol@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Liu, Jing jingliu@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201408 201801
Liu, Lin lliu7@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 201108 201601
Liu, Yang yliu18@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 201108 201601
Lou, Hanyu hlou@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Lu, Jian jilu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201101 201601
Macheri, Ramya rmacheri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Maddi, Renu Avinaash rmaddi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Majdara, Aref amajdara@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201308 201701
Majumdar, Dwaipayan dmajumda@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Malekrah, Mehdi mmalekra@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE      
Malik, Ebaad Ur Rehman emalik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Malladi, Varun vmalladi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Malu, Prannay R prmalu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Manepalli, Siva Prudhvi smanepal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Marrapu, Dinesh dmarrapu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Mishra, Ankita ankitam@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Mohammadi Bijaieh, Mehrzad mehrzadm@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201408 201801
Mohammed, Moizuddin mmohamm4@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Mundada, Aishwarya Shrikant amundada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Pearce, Joshua M 201408 201601
Nagu Prabhakar, Prathap pnagupra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Nahid, Md Syed Abu mnahid@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Naik, Chaitali R crnaik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Nair, Rakesh Anil Kumar ranair@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Nair, Rohit Harikumar rhnair@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Nallabolu, Sumanth Reddy snallabo@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Nilsiam, Yuenyong ynilsiam@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Pearce, Joshua M 201008 201601
Nuchitprasitchai, Siranee snuchitp@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201601
Nujalla, Venkata Krishna Sairam vnujalla@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Oliver, Kevin K kkoliver@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE     201601
Ovali, Busra bovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Ovali, Sevket Burak sbovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Palle, Akshay Vaishnav apalle@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Pant, Sumit spant@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Parandkar, Aniket Shirish aparandk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Paravastu Pattarabhiran, Sri Ramachari P sparavas@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Patakamuri, Sashank Narayan snpataka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Patel, Harshil harshilp@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Patel, Shishirkumar Jayeshbhai sjpatel2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201501 201608
Patlola, Vamshidhar Reddy vpatlola@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Pinar, Anthony J ajpinar@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201208 201601
Pinto, Lowell Joseph ljpinto@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Poduri, Sai Venkata Sriram spoduri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Poduru, Krishna Chaitanya kcpoduru@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Pokala, Rajesh rpokala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Pourramzan Gandji, Navid npourram@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201401 201708
Prakash, Snigdha snigdhap@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Pu, Lingfeng pu@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP   201501 201608
Qodratnama, Arash aqodratn@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Feng, Zhuo 201108 201608
Raghunathan, Aishwarya raghunat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201408 201601
Rahim, Tayyab trahim@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Rahman, Md Mahfuzur mrahman2@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Perger, Warren F 201201 201801
Ramachandran, Namitha nramacha@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Ramasamy, Priyanka pramasam@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Ranalkar, Saurabh Sharad sranalka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Ranay, Pooja pranay@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Ravindran, Abhishek ravindra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Rawat, Prakhar D pdrawat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Rezaei, Amir arezaei@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201101 201508
Rohit George Joshi, FNU G rgjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sadatgoltabarestani, Seyedmehdi sadatgol@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201208 201601
Saleh, Mashad Uddin msaleh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Middlebrook, Christopher T 201408 201801
Samavedam, Srinivas ssamaved@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sanas, Tanmay Pralhad tpsanas@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Sandanshi, Prithviraj Nitin pnsandan@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sarabi, Masoud msarabi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE      
Saraf, Sameer Vinay svsaraf@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sekkizhar, Venkatesh vsekkizh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Shah, Kunal Kaushikkumar kshah1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Shahooei, Zagros zshahooe@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201108 201605
Sharma, Utkarsh utkarshs@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sheikh, Ashish Pasha apsheikh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Shukla, Sharabh Ramshiromani sshukla2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Sontineni, Krishna Kanth ksontine@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Sun, Wensheng wsun3@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201208 201601
Sweidan, Husam I hisweida@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201308 201701
Taherkhani, Nima ntaherkh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201405 201601
Tang, Yachen yachent@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP   201208 201701
Tiwari, Astha asthat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Torabi, Amir atorabi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201201 201601
Trivedi, Dhwani Kaushik dktrived@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Vaghasiya, Snehal Rameshbhai srvaghas@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Vasant, Kushan kvasant@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Vashi, Harsh Gaurang hgvashi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201501 201608
Vemprala, Hemanth Kumar hvempral@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201401 201808
Vemulapalli, Naveena nvemulap@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201408 201601
Venkatachari, Sriram venkatac@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Venkita Giri, Shankar Giri svenkita@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201101 201508
Vora, Ankit avora@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201108 201605
Wadhawan, Siddharth Rajesh swadhawa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Waghu, Salman Bashir sbwaghu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Wang, Chaofeng cwang8@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201301 201608
Wang, Jingyuan jwang11@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201308 201701
Wang, Shuo wshuo@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Schulz, Timothy J 201301 201608
Wang, Yongyu yongyuw@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP      
Wang, You wyou@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201405 201601
Wang, Ziming zimingw@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP      
Weldesenbet, Melaku Abza maweldes@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Winikus, Jennifer A jawiniku@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Brown, Laura E 201008 201601
Witt, Michael J mjwitt@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201401 201508
Wonnacott, Dereck A dawonnac@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP Havens, Timothy C 201108 201508
Wu, Boyang boyangw@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Yan, Yiheng yihengy@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE      
Yang, Meng meyang@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE   201401 201508
Yang, Qinjin qinjiny@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Yang, Zebin zebiny@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Roggemann, Michael C 201308 201505
Yang, Zhiyuan yzhiyuan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE      
Yazdanparast, Sakineh syazdanp@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Havens, Timothy C 201405 201801
Yellajosula, Jaya Raghavendra Arun Kumar jyellajo@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201401 201901
Youn, Woonghee wyoun@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE      
Zhang, Huiting huitingz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201601
Zhang, Jiemin jieminz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201308 201808
Zhang, Xu xzhang22@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Guney, Durdu 201208 201608
Zhao, Xueqian xueqianz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Feng, Zhuo 200908 201601
Zhao, Zhiqiang qzzhao@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE   201405 201801
Zhou, Bin binz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201308 201701
               
OFF CAMPUS, Campus Code 2              
Berzins, John U juberzin@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201108 201501
Bolz, Brian A babolz@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201008 201601
Deiro, Chris D cddeiro@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE   201308 201708
Demars, Casey D cddemars@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201508
Wang, Jia jiaw@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 200808 201501
Yamashita, Koji kyamashi@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Ten, Chee-Wooi 201301 201608
               
OFF CAMPUS / ONLINE, Campus Code 2OL              
Alvarez, Andres M amalvare@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201308 201608
Aponte Roa, Diego A daaponte@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201301 201608
Babich, Yvette M ybabich@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE      
Crisp, Isaac S iscrisp@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 201608
Daniels, Kord L kdaniels@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201105 201601
Drumm, Dustin M dmdrumm@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201301 201808
Eshelman, Kara B kbeshelm@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE      
Fetahi, Astrit afetahi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Lukowski, John T 201008 201701
Flores-Flores, Ruben rfloresf@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201108 201701
Goldsworthy, Jonathan E jegoldsw@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201901
Gonzalez-Rivera, Caroline cgonzal1@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE   201108 201701
Greene, Carl carlg@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE     201801
Hassan, Mohamed M mohamedh@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201205 201608
Hyrila, Kathleen A kahyrila@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201201 201601
Joshee, Saurav sjoshee@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201108 201601
Kela, Hiteshkumar B hbkela@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE     202001
Lee, Kalin C kalinl@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Lukowski, John T 201008 201701
Lugo, Jose H jhlugo@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Massey, Sanjai smassey@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201108 201508
Natapradja, Arend anatapra@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201301 201608
Ngassa, Thierry N tnngassa@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201301 201601
Niemi, Joshua A janiemi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201701
Okoh, Okiemute K okokoh@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201508  
Payne, Macy S mpayne@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Peterson, Davin H dhpeters@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Peterson, Joseph A jpeters@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201108 201601
Prich, Rebecca L rlprich@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201208 201601
Raifsnider, Erron eraifsni@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE      
Robey, Derrick drobey@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Stieber, John jstieber@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE   201108 201601
Venne, Bruce K bkvenne@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 202001
               
OFF CAMPUIS / CO-OP, Campus Code 4              
Alrifai, Anas M amalrifa@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE   201408 201601
Arabizadeh, Pouya parabiza@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201408 201508
Chennupalli, Girish Gokul gchennup@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201508
Khopade, Nishal Nitin nnkhopad@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Kumar, Abhay abhayk@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201308 201508
Madineni, Rahul rmadinen@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Nalla, Phaneendra pnalla1@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Shivsharan, Aniket I aishivsh@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201508
Singh, Abhinav abhsingh@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Zhou, Yuchen yuczhou@mtu.edu 4 PHD ECP Hu, Shiyan 201201 201701
Bhatia, Saurabh sbhatia@mtu.edu 4OC MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Chhawri, Sumeet schhawri@mtu.edu 4OC MS ECP Perger, Warren F 201408 201508
Shinde, Kunal Sharad ksshinde@mtu.edu 4OC MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201508
Desu, Sai Santosh Kumar sdesu@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Goyal, Kunal kgoyal@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Kulkarni, Gaurav Sanjeev gkulkarn@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Mohan, Sarath sarathm@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Prasad, Vaibhav V vvprasad@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201408 201601
Upadhyay, Anurag aupadhya@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE   201408 201601
Venkatesh, Roshini rvenkate@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201508
Lukowski, John T jtlukows@mtu.edu 5 PHD EEE      
Thompson, Joseph L jthompso@mtu.edu 5 PHD ECP   201505 201901
Webb, Adam J ajwebb@mtu.edu 5 PHD EEE   201408 201801