ECE Graduate Student Directory

Name Student's MTU E-mail Cpus
Code
Degree
Sought
Majr Office Phone
#
Advisor Start Term
This Degree
Exp'd Grad
Term
ON CAMPUS - Campus Code 1                
Abbasi, Muhammad Ahmad Azfar maabbasi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Abdul, Qadeer qabdul@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Adams, Wyatt K wyatta@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 815 7-2848 201408 201801
Addada, Aparna aaddada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Aghdaei, Ali aaghdaei@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Hu, Shiyan 201308 201505
Akash, Greeshma fgreeshm@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Alaparthi, Mounika malapart@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Alorf, Abdulaziz A aaalorf@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201501 201801
Alrifai, Anas M amalrifa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Angal, Krishna kangal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Arabizadeh, Pouya parabiza@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Arra, Praneeth Reddy parra@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP
Arumalla, Yaswanth Reddy yrarumal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Bandi, Krishna kbandi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Banik, Shantayan sbanik@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Bashar, Meer Farhan Ibn mbashar@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201408 201801
Belhekar, Prasad A pabelhek@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Bendhi, Atish Reddy abendhi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Bhalchandra, Rutuja Satish rsbhalch@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Bharati, Guna R grbharati@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 619-4 Paudyal, Sumit 201208 201601
Bhatia, Saurabh sbhatia@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Bhattaram, Sravana Sindhuri bhattara@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Bhuvela, Parthkumar Sureshkumar pbhuvela@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Bihari, Nupur nbihari@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 632 7-4599 Bergstrom, Paul L 201308 201501
Brewer, Derek S dsbrewer@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 502-15 7-3038 201401 201708
Bulbul, Md. Rashiduzzaman mbulbul@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 619-6 Ten, Chee-Wooi 201208 201705
Buyuknalbant, Muhittin mbuyukna@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Cao, Chong chongcao@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Chen, Bo 201308 201701
Cheng, Shi shicheng@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Cherichi, Tahseen tc@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Chhawri, Sumeet schhawri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Chopade, Neelam Sadashiv nschopad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 823 Guney, Durdu 201308 201501
Danda, Manikanta danda@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Dapinder Singh, FNU dsingh4@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Dase, Kanchanrao Gangadhar kgdase@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Dasika, Ravitheja Srinivasa rdasika@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP 201408 201601
Deilamsalehy, Hanieh hdeilams@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 817 Havens, Timothy C 201208 201601
Deshmukh, Pankaj pgdeshmu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201301 201501
Dhulipala, Sai Manohar sdhulipa@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Dinesh, Harshavardhan hdinesh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Divekar, Abhijeet Dhananjay addiveka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
D'Souza, Kirk kdsouza@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Du, Zhaoxu zdu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Egorova, Elizaveta O eoegorov@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE SB26 7-3492 Mork, Bruce 201005 201605
Fahad, Muhammad mfahad@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-12 7-3011 Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201108 201605
Farooqui, Md Abdullah Al mfarooqu@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 502-6 7-3038 Perger, Warren F 201301 201608
Farshad, Amir farshad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 618 7-2910 201401 201508
Fenocchio Azzi, Giovana gfazzi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Mork, Bruce 201401 201801
Fuad, Manjurul A mafuad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Gajjala, Tejaswini tgajjala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Geevarughese, Jeswin jgeevaru@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Godisela, Srikar sgodisel@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Gona, Lokesh lgona@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Goyal, Kunal kgoyal@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Goyal, Sahil sahilg@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Gu, Songfei songfeig@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201308 201508
Guni, Shanta sguni@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201408 201801
Guo, Shengtao sguo1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Guo, Yan yanguo@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Guo, Yonghe yongheg@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-1 7-3011 Ten, Chee-Wooi 200908 201501
Gurganus, Colin W cwgurgan@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Bergstrom, Paul L 201205 201508
Gustafson, Cody G cggustaf@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201601
Hajmohammadi, Solmaz shajmoha@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-4 7-3011 Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201108 201508
Han, Lengfei lengfeih@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 509-11 7-3011 Feng, Zhuo 201108 201508
Holmes, Matthew W mwholmes@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 709 201401 201801
Hore, Sudarshana shore@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Hosseinzadeh, Arash ahossein@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Middlebrook, Christopher T 201008 201505
Hu, Rui ruihu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Weaver, Wayne W 201308 201501
Hu, Zilong zilongh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201208 201708
Jadi, Khaled A kajadi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 502-10 7-3038 Roggemann, Michael C 201401 201708
Jafari, Mehdi mjafari@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 709 Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201401 201801
Jamalabdollahi, Mohsen mjamalab@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 821 7-1426 Zekavat, Seyed A 201301 201701
Javali, Sunil Lingamurthy sjavali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Jiang, Caoyang cjiang@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-3 7-3011 Nooshabadi, Saeid V 201101 201601
Joshi, Dnyanesh P dpjoshi@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP 201308 201501
Joshi, Pratik B pratikj@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Juneja, Shivam sjuneja@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Kadalage, Vishwanath V vvkadala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Kalavagadda, Jaswanth jkalavag@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Gauchia Babe, Lucia 201308 201501
Kalidindi, Priyanka pkalidin@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Kallam, Prudhvidhar pkallam@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Kamma, Vinay Prasanth vkamma@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Kang, Zhine zhinek@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Hu, Shiyan 201308 201501
Kannimangalam Viswanathan, Shivaram skannima@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Kapate, Piyush Madhukar pmkapate@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Karanjkar, Saurabh S sskaranj@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Kartikeyan Ravikumar, FNU kravikum@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Kasarla, Shravan skasarla@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Katragadda, Venkata Sujit vkatraga@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Khan, Khalid Y kkhan@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 617 7-1430 201308 201701
Khanmohammadi Hazaveh, Paniz pkhanmoh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 632 7-4599 Bergstrom, Paul L 201001 201501
Khopade, Nishal Nitin nnkhopad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Kolluru, Venkatesh vkollur1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Kothari Aka Shah, Saurabh Ganpatbhai G skothari@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Kotharu, Bharath Bhushan bkotharu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408
Kovvuri, Avinaash S askovvur@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Krishnamoorthi, Vignesh vigneshk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Krishnamoorthy, Praveen Kumar pkrishn2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Krishnan, Ram rkrishna@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Kruse, Kevin L klkruse@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 627 Middlebrook, Christopher T 201008 201501
Kukunuru, Mani Sankar mskukunu@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Kulkarni, Gaurav Sanjeev gkulkarn@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Kumar, Abhay abhayk@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE SB27 7-1433 Paudyal, Sumit 201308 201501
La Manna, Marco mlamanna@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 815 7-2848 Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201201 201508
Lakshmanan, Kannan lakshman@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Liu, Jing jingliu@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 502-2 7-3038 201408 201801
Liu, Lin lliu7@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-20 7-3011 Hu, Shiyan 201108 201601
Liu, Yang yliu18@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 815 7-2848 Hu, Shiyan 201108 201508
Lou, Hanyu hlou@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Maddi, Renu Avinaash rmaddi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Madineni, Rahul rmadinen@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Majdara, Aref amajdara@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 502-16 7-3038 Fuhrmann, Daniel R 201308 201701
Malladi, Varun vmalladi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Matthews, Ronald C rcmatthe@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 617 7-1430 201001 201608
Mohammadi Bijaieh, Mehrzad mehrzadm@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201408 201801
Mohammed, Moizuddin mmohamm4@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Mohan, Sarath sarathm@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Mundada, Aishwarya Shrikant amundada@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Musalay, Pratik S psmusala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Nagu Prabhakar, Prathap pnagupra@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Nalla, Phaneendra pnalla1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Nallabolu, Sumanth Reddy snallabo@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Nilsiam, Yuenyong ynilsiam@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 509-15 7-3011 Schulz, Timothy J 201008 201508
Nuchitprasitchai, Siranee snuchitp@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 502-20 7-3038 Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201601
Nujalla, Venkata Krishna Sairam vnujalla@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Oliver, Kevin K kkoliver@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Ovali, Busra bovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Ovali, Sevket Burak sbovali@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Pallavalli, Lakshmi Bharani lpallava@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Palle, Akshay Vaishnav apalle@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Pant, Sumit spant@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Parandoosh, Aliasghar aparando@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 818 201401 201801
Pasunuri, Manoj mpasunur@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Patakamuri, Sashank Narayan snpataka@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Patel, Shishirkumar Jayeshbhai sjpatel2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Patlola, Vamshidhar Reddy vpatlola@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Payne, Macy S mpayne@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Phadnis, Mandar H mhphadni@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Pinar, Anthony J ajpinar@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 817 201208 201601
Poduri, Sai Venkata Sriram spoduri@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Pokala, Rajesh rpokala@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Potnis, Anuj Shreenivas aspotnis@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Havens, Timothy C 201308 201501
Pourramzan Gandji, Navid npourram@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 813 201401 201708
Prakash, Snigdha snigdhap@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Prasad, Vaibhav V vvprasad@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Pu, Lingfeng pu@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP
Qodratnama, Arash aqodratn@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 509-17 7-3011 Feng, Zhuo 201108 201501
Raghunathan, Aishwarya raghunat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Rahim, Tayyab trahim@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Rahman, Md Mahfuzur mrahman2@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 823 Perger, Warren F 201201 201508
Rakshit, Saumyadipta srakshit@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Ramachandran, Vivek Krishna vramach1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Ranay, Pooja pranay@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Ransing, Sheeba sransing@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Rawat, Prakhar D pdrawat@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Rezaei, Amir arezaei@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 716 7-0023 Burl, Jeffrey B 201101 201505
Rohankar, Ajinkya Prabhakar aprohank@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Sabade, Salil sssabade@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE SB27 7-1433 Mork, Bruce 201208 201501
Sadatgoltabarestani, Seyedmehdi sadatgol@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 632 7-4599 Guney, Durdu 201208 201505
Saleh, Mashad Uddin msaleh@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201408 201801
Sanas, Tanmay Pralhad tpsanas@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Sawai, Sumit smsawai@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Seifi, Bahram bseifi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Sekkizhar, Venkatesh vsekkizh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Shah, Kunal Kaushikkumar kshah1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Shah, Nirav S niravsha@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Shahooei, Zagros zshahooe@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE SB26 7-3492 Mork, Bruce 201108 201605
Sheikh, Ashish Pasha apsheikh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Shinde, Kunal Sharad ksshinde@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Singh, Abhinav abhsingh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Singh, Brijendra bsingh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Smith, Jacob A jaasmith@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Sontineni, Krishna Kanth ksontine@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Srinivasan, Kartik ksriniva@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Subbaraj, Hari Prashaant hsubbara@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Sun, Wensheng wsun3@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE Wang, Zhaohui 201208 201601
Sweidan, Husam I hisweida@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 817 Havens, Timothy C 201308 201701
Taherkhani, Nima ntaherkh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201405 201601
Tang, Yachen yachent@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 502-19 7-3038 201208 201701
Thippeswamy, Varun vthippes@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201308 201501
Thiruvenkatachary, Vijay Krishna vthiruve@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201505
Torabi, Amir atorabi@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 818 Zekavat, Seyed A 201201 201508
Trivedi, Payal Kaushikkumar ptrived1@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Paudyal, Sumit 201308 201501
Upadhyay, Anurag aupadhya@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Vashi, Harsh Gaurang hgvashi@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE
Vemprala, Hemanth Kumar hvempral@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Vemulapalli, Naveena nvemulap@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Venkatachari, Sriram venkatac@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Venkita Giri, Shankar Giri svenkita@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 201101 201501
Vora, Ankit avora@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 822 7-1427 Guney, Durdu 201108 201605
Wang, Chaofeng cwang8@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 815 7-2848 Wang, Zhaohui 201301 201608
Wang, Jingyuan jwang11@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 617 7-1430 201308 201701
Wang, Shuo wshuo@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-19 7-3011 Schulz, Timothy J 201301 201608
Wang, You wyou@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201405 201601
Winikus, Jennifer A jawiniku@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 716 7-0023 Brown, Laura E 201008 201601
Witt, Michael J mjwitt@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 502-11 7-3038 Roggemann, Michael C 201401 201508
Wonnacott, Dereck A dawonnac@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 817 Havens, Timothy C 201108 201508
Xu, Chen cxu2@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Yang, Meng meyang@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Yang, Qinjin qinjiny@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201408 201601
Yang, Zebin zebiny@mtu.edu 1 MS ECP 502-7 7-3038 Roggemann, Michael C 201308 201501
Yazdanparast, Sakineh syazdanp@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 821 7-1426 Havens, Timothy C 201405 201801
Yeh, Li Hao lyeh@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Yellajosula, Jaya Raghavendra Arun Kumar jyellajo@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Yue, Lisha lyue@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Zandnia, Amir azandnia@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 618 7-2910 Weaver, Wayne W 201308 201501
Zhang, Huiting huitingz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE 201401 201508
Zhang, Jiemin jieminz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Guney, Durdu 201308 201701
Zhang, Xu xzhang22@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 716 7-0023 Guney, Durdu 201208 201601
Zhao, Chentao chentaoz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201405 201601
Zhao, Xueqian xueqianz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 509-9 7-3011 Feng, Zhuo 200908 201501
Zhao, Zhiqiang qzzhao@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 201405 201801
Zhou, Bin binz@mtu.edu 1 PHD EEE 716 7-0023 Burl, Jeffrey B 201308 201701
Zhou, Yuchen yuczhou@mtu.edu 1 PHD ECP 509-16 7-3011 Hu, Shiyan 201201 201701
Zhu, Yingkun yingkunz@mtu.edu 1 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
OFF CAMPUS - Campus Code 2                
Berzins, John U juberzin@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE 201108 201501
Bolz, Brian A babolz@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE 201008 201601
Deiro, Chris D cddeiro@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE 201308 201501
Demars, Casey D cddemars@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE 502-17 7-3038 Roggemann, Michael C 201008 201501
Javeri, Omkar U oujaveri@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Onder, Soner 201308 201701
Lu, Jian jilu@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Burl, Jeffrey B 201101 201501
Price, Gregory A gaprice@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Zekavat, Seyed A 200908 201501
Schlangen, Derrick D ddschlan@mtu.edu 2 MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201001 201501
Wang, Jia jiaw@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Hu, Shiyan 200808 201501
Yamashita, Koji kyamashi@mtu.edu 2 PHD EEE Ten, Chee-Wooi 201301 201608
OFF CAMPUS / ONLINE - Campus Code 2OL                
Alvarez, Andres M amalvare@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201308 201508
Aponte Roa, Diego A daaponte@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE 201301 201608
Crisp, Isaac S iscrisp@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 201608
Drumm, Dustin M dmdrumm@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201301 202001
Fetahi, Astrit afetahi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Lukowski, John T 201008 201501
Flores-Flores, Ruben rfloresf@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE 201108 201701
Goldsworthy, Jonathan E jegoldsw@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201708
Gonzalez-Rivera, Caroline cgonzal1@mtu.edu 2OL PHD EEE 201108 201701
Hyrila, Kathleen A kahyrila@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201201 201601
Joshee, Saurav sjoshee@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201108 201601
Landman, James K jklandma@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 200908 201501
Lee, Kalin C kalinl@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201008 201601
Leicht, John M jmleicht@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201008 201501
Leong, Yew Sum yleong@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Bohmann, Leonard J 201101 201501
Massey, Sanjai smassey@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201101 201501
Natapradja, Arend anatapra@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201301 201608
Ngassa, Thierry N tnngassa@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201301 201601
Niemi, Joshua A janiemi@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201208 201608
Peterson, Davin H dhpeters@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201408 201601
Peterson, Joseph A jpeters@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Mork, Bruce 201108 201601
Prich, Rebecca L rlprich@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201208 201601
Robey, Derrick drobey@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201401 201508
Stieber, John jstieber@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE 201108 201601
Venne, Bruce K bkvenne@mtu.edu 2OL MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201205 202001
OFF CAMPUS / CO-OP - Campus Code 4                
Desu, Sai Santosh Kumar sdesu@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201401 201508
Kadam, Abhishek S askadam@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE 509-18 7-3011 201308 201501
Sekar, GireshKumar gsekar@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE Perger, Warren F 201308 201501
Venkatesh, Roshini rvenkate@mtu.edu 4 MS EEE 201308 201501
Ashok, Shashank sashok@mtu.edu 4OC MS EEE 201308 201501
Pendli, Rajani rpendli@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE 201401 201508
Rajput, Nimisha nrajput@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE 201401 201508
Shivsharan, Aniket I aishivsh@mtu.edu 4OL MS EEE 201308 201501
MTU Employee - Campus Code 5                  
Webb, Adam J ajwebb@mtu.edu 5 PHD EEE 201408 201801