ECE Graduate Student Directory

NameStudent's MTU E-mailCpus CodeDegree SoughtMajrOfficePhone #AdvisorStart Term This DegreeExp'd Grad Term
ON CAMPUS = Campus Code 1         
Abdul, Qadeer qabdul@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Aghdaei, Ali aaghdaei@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Alorf, Abdulaziz Aaaalorf@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Roggemann, Michael C201101201308
Al-Rasheed, Asif aalrashe@mtu.edu1PHDEEE818 Zekavat, Seyed A201108201501
Alrasheedi, Rashed Oroalrash@mtu.edu1MSEEE617 7-1430Bohmann, Leonard J201208201401
Alsenani, Theyab Rtralsena@mtu.edu1MSEEE   201208201405
Amoh, Yaw Ayaamoh@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Arumugam, Arun Sai Prakash aarumuga@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Ashok, Shashank sashok@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Ashraf, Jehanzeb jashraf@mtu.edu1MSECP  Feng, Zhuo 201208201401
Athi, Venkat Nag Sub Mrudula mvathi@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Zekavat, Seyed A201201201308
Bahirat, Himanshu Jhjbahira@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6257-2947Mork, Bruce 200908201308
Banerjee, Bibaswan bbanerje@mtu.edu1PHDEEE617 7-1430Weaver, Wayne W200908201308
Bantaram, Nikhil nbantara@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Bapur Kumathi, Manjunath mbapurku@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Baviskar, Mayur Rmrbavisk@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Becker, John Tjtbecker@mtu.edu1MSEEE502-17-3038  201501
Belhekar, Prasad Apabelhek@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Bharati, Guna Rgrbharati@mtu.edu1PHDEEE619-4 Paudyal, Sumit 201208201601
Bhatkhande, Pranav Spsbhatkh@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Havens, Timothy C201208201401
Bhavsar, Piyush Spsbhavsa@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201408
Bihari, Nupur nbihari@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Brahme, Salil Ssbrahme@mtu.edu1MSEEESB277-1433  201401
Bulbul, Md. Rashiduzzaman mbulbul@mtu.edu1PHDEEE619-6   201601
Bunker, Kaitlyn Jkjreed@mtu.edu1PHDEEE617 7-1430Weaver, Wayne W201008201401
Cao, Chong chongcao@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Carrick, Jacob Jjjcarric@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Kirkpatrick, Sean J201208201401
Chen, Dajia dajiac@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Zhao, Zhijun 201108201308
Chen, Fang fangc@mtu.edu1PHDEEE812 Semouchkina, Elena 201008201401
Chen, Kenan kenanc@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Cheng, Shi shicheng@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Chennupalli, Girish Gokul gchennup@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Chitnis, Kunal knchitni@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Chopade, Neelam Sadashiv nschopad@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Dantuluri, Bharath bdantulu@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Daunais, Thomas Mtmdaunai@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6327-4599Bergstrom, Paul L200901201308
Deilamsalehy, Hanieh hdeilams@mtu.edu1PHDEEE502-77-3038Havens, Timothy C201208201601
Demars, Casey Dcddemars@mtu.edu1PHDEEE817 Roggemann, Michael C201008201408
Deshmukh, Pankaj pgdeshmu@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201408
Divekar, Abhijeet Dhananjay addiveka@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Doganay, Erdem Cecdogana@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Du, Liqiang liqiangd@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Hu, Shiyan 201208201401
Du, Zhaoxu zdu@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Duddu, Surya Teja sduddu@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Dugan, Matthew Dmddugan@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Egorova, Elizaveta Oeoegorov@mtu.edu1PHDEEESB267-3492Mork, Bruce 201008201508
Fahad, Muhammad mfahad@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-127-3011Fuhrmann, Daniel R201108201601
Farooqui, Md Abdullah Al mfarooqu@mtu.edu1PHDEEE502-67-3038 201301201608
Fitter, Dhaval Rdrfitter@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Fuad, Manjurul Amafuad@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Gajjala, Tejaswini tgajjala@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Geevarughese, Jeswin jgeevaru@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Ghike, Ninad Rnrghike@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Gu, Songfei songfeig@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Guo, Yan yanguo@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Guo, Yonghe yongheg@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-17-3011Ten, Chee-Wooi 200908201408
Gupta, Yashika yashikag@mtu.edu1MSEEE8157-2848  201408
Haider, Irfan ihaider@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Hajmohammadi, Solmaz shajmoha@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-47-3011Nooshabadi, Saeid V201108201501
Han, Lengfei lengfeih@mtu.edu1PHDECP509-117-3011Feng, Zhuo 201108201501
Hanafy, Mohamed Emehanafy@mtu.edu1PHDEEE502-147-3038Roggemann, Michael C201201201508
Hao, Xin xhao@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Feng, Zhuo 201208201308
Harris, Benjamin Mbmharris@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Heidari, Negin heidari@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Hosseinzadeh, Arash ahossein@mtu.edu1PHDEEE813 Semouchkina, Elena 201008201401
Hu, Rui ruihu@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Hu, Zilong zilongh@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Huang, Junyou junyouh@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Burl, Jeffrey B201208201308
Huang, Zhe zhehuang@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Jamalabdollahi, Mohsen mjamalab@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8217-1426  201701
Janardhan, Lakshmi ljanardh@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Javeri, Omkar Uoujaveri@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Jiang, Caoyang cjiang@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-37-3011 201101201408
Jiang, He hej@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Jones, Arthur Jajones@mtu.edu1MSEEE6187-2910Weaver, Wayne W201108201401
Joshi, Abhishek Nanjoshi@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Joshi, Dnyanesh Pdpjoshi@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Joshi, Pratik Bpratikj@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Joshi, Shailesh ssjoshi1@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201108201308
Juneja, Shivam sjuneja@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kadalage, Vishwanath Vvvkadala@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kadam, Abhishek Saskadam@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kakula, Siva Krishna skakula@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Kalavagadda, Jaswanth jkalavag@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kalidindi, Priyanka pkalidin@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kamat, Subrat Ssskamat@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kamath, Girish gkamath@mtu.edu1MSECP    201401
Kang, Zhine zhinek@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kannimangalam Viswanathan, Shivaram skannima@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Karanjkar, Saurabh Ssskaranj@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kasarla, Shravan skasarla@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Katreepalli, Raghava rkatreep@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Khader Khan, Suhail skhaderk@mtu.edu1MSEEE502-107-3038Guney, Durdu 201208201401
Khan, Khalid Ykkhan@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Khanmohammadi Hazaveh, Paniz pkhanmoh@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6327-4599Bergstrom, Paul L201001201601
Killedar, Aboli askilled@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201201201308
Kruse, Kevin Lklkruse@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6277-1429Middlebrook, Christopher T201008201405
Kulkarni, Tejashree Ctckulkar@mtu.edu1MSEEESB277-1433  201408
Kumar, Abhay abhayk@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Kumar, Mukul mukulk@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
La Manna, Marco mlamanna@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8157-2848Fuhrmann, Daniel R201201201601
Lakshmanan, Kannan lakshman@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Li, Bochao bochaol@mtu.edu1MSECP  Perger, Warren F201201201308
Liu, Lin lliu7@mtu.edu1PHDEEE  Hu, Shiyan 201108201501
Liu, Yang yliu18@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8157-2848Hu, Shiyan 201108201501
Lodha, Ketan Skslodha@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Lu, Jian jilu@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Burl, Jeffrey B201101201308
Ma, Bojun bojunm@mtu.edu1MSECP509-157-3011Feng, Zhuo 201108201308
Majdara, Aref amajdara@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Mandava, Gangadhar Cgmandava@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Matthews, Ronald Crcmatthe@mtu.edu1PHDEEE   201001201608
Misra, Ritam rmisra@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Paudyal, Sumit 201208201401
Mousavi, Seyedmehdi smousav4@mtu.edu1PHDEEE502-137-3038  201608
Mukherjee, Souresh soureshm@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201208201401
Musalay, Pratik Spsmusala@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Navale, Varun Mvmnavale@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Havens, Timothy C201208201401
Nilsiam, Yuenyong ynilsiam@mtu.edu1PHDECP  Schulz, Timothy J201008201601
Nuchitprasitchai, Siranee snuchitp@mtu.edu1PHDECP502-207-3038Roggemann, Michael C201008201401
Omble, Abhijeet Arun aaomble@mtu.edu1MSECP    201401
Pallavalli, Lakshmi Bharani lpallava@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Pandey, Akshay akshaypa@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Pasunuri, Manoj mpasunur@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Pathak, Bijay Kbkpathak@mtu.edu1PHDECP502-87-3038Nooshabadi, Saeid V201208201701
Patil, Sarvesh sarveshp@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Phadnis, Mandar Hmhphadni@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Pinar, Anthony Jajpinar@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Potnis, Anuj Shreenivas aspotnis@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Poyettira Thilak, Nikhil Belliappa npoyetti@mtu.edu1MSEEE509-147-3011Nooshabadi, Saeid V201101201308
Prince, Sterling Fsprince@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6327-4599Bergstrom, Paul L201208201601
Qodratnama, Arash aqodratn@mtu.edu1PHDECP509-177-3011Feng, Zhuo 201108201501
Rahman, Md Mahfuzur mrahman2@mtu.edu1PHDEEE823   201508
Rakshit, Saumyadipta srakshit@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Ram Prasad, Aditi arprasad@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Ramachandran, Vivek Krishna vramach1@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Rana, Nikhil nrana@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Paudyal, Sumit 201301201408
Ransing, Sheeba sransing@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Raut, Rajat rrraut@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Rezaei, Amir arezaei@mtu.edu1PHDEEE7167-0023Burl, Jeffrey B201101201408
Riegel, Nicholas Jnjriegel@mtu.edu1PHDEEE  Middlebrook, Christopher T200808201308
Rohankar, Ajinkya Prabhakar aprohank@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Rozario, Joseph jrozario@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201601
Sabade, Salil sssabade@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Sadatgoltabarestani, Seyedmehdi sadatgol@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6327-4599Bergstrom, Paul L201208201601
Sankrit, Adithya Rarsankri@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201408
Sapkota, Pingal Rprsapkot@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Ten, Chee-Wooi 201108201308
Sawai, Sumit smsawai@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Seifi, Bahram bseifi@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Sekar, GireshKumar gsekar@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Sengupta, Soham sengupta@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Shah, Nirav Sniravsha@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Shahooei, Zagros zshahooe@mtu.edu1PHDEEESB267-3492Mork, Bruce 201108201501
Sharma, Rohit rohits@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Shivsharan, Aniket Iaishivsh@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Singh, Brijendra bsingh@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Smith, Michael Tmtsmith@mtu.edu1PHDEEE502-187-3038  201608
Smith, Robert Drdsmith@mtu.edu1MSEEE6187-2910Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Srinivasan, Kartik ksriniva@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Subbaraj, Hari Prashaant hsubbara@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Sun, Wensheng wsun3@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201601
Surapaneni, Kalyan Asurapane@mtu.edu1MSECP    201401
Sweidan, Husam Ihisweida@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8157-2848  201701
Tang, Yachen yachent@mtu.edu1MSECP502-197-3038  201401
Tayal, Pranay ptayal@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Thakur, Akshaykumar Aaathakur@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Chen, Bo 201308201501
Thippeswamy, Varun vthippes@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Thiruvenkatachary, Vijay Krishna vthiruve@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Thomas, Dennis dennist@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Kirkpatrick, Sean J201101201308
Thomas, Weston Hwhthomas@mtu.edu1PHDEEE6277-1429Middlebrook, Christopher T200908201308
Torabi, Amir atorabi@mtu.edu1PHDEEE818   201508
Trivedi, Payal Kaushikkumar ptrived1@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Tummala, Shamili tummala@mtu.edu1MSEEE   201208201401
Usi, Elvis eusi@mtu.edu1MSEEE8227-1427Guney, Durdu 201208201308
Venkatesh, Roshini rvenkate@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Venkita Giri, Shankar Giri svenkita@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Zekavat, Seyed A201101201308
Vora, Ankit avora@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8227-1427  201501
Wagh, Amol Saswagh@mtu.edu1MSECP    201401
Wang, Chaofeng cwang8@mtu.edu1PHDEEE8157-2848  201608
Wang, Jingyuan jwang11@mtu.edu1PHDEEE617 7-1430  201701
Wang, Shuo wshuo@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-197-3011Schulz, Timothy J201301201608
Wang, Xiaohui xiaohuiw@mtu.edu1PHDEEE813 Semouchkina, Elena 201001201308
Wang, Xiaotian xwang9@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201108201308
Wei, Yawei yawweiw@mtu.edu1MSEEESB277-1433Mork, Bruce 201208201401
Winikus, Jennifer Ajawiniku@mtu.edu1PHDECP7167-0023Brown, Laura E201008201501
Wonnacott, Dereck Adawonnac@mtu.edu1PHDECP502-157-3038 201108201508
Xing, Kuan kxing@mtu.edu1MSECP502-167-3038Perger, Warren F201108201308
Xu, Ke kxu1@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201401
Xu, Xiaoli xiaolix@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Paudyal, Sumit 201208201308
Yamashita, Koji kyamashi@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201608
Yang, Zebin zebiny@mtu.edu1MSECP    201501
Ye, Zhenyu zhenyuye@mtu.edu1MSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W201208201401
Yue, Lisha lyue@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Zandnia, Amir azandnia@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Zhang, Jiemin jieminz@mtu.edu1PHDEEE    201701
Zhang, Qian qzhang8@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
Zhang, Xu xzhang22@mtu.edu1PHDEEE726 Guney, Durdu 201208201601
Zhao, Xueqian xueqianz@mtu.edu1PHDEEE509-97-3011Feng, Zhuo 200908201401
Zhou, Bin binz@mtu.edu1PHDEEE7167-0023  201701
Zhou, Yuchen yuczhou@mtu.edu1PHDECP509-167-3011Hu, Shiyan 201201201508
Zhu, Yingkun yingkunz@mtu.edu1MSEEE    201501
          
OFF CAMPUS = Campus code 2         
Bejcek, Brian Cbcbejcek@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201005201401
Berzins, John Ujuberzin@mtu.edu2MSEEE    201501
Bolz, Brian Ababolz@mtu.edu2MSEEE   201008201601
Bushong, Brett Mbmbushon@mtu.edu2MSEEE    201501
Deiro, Chris Dcddeiro@mtu.edu2MSEEE    201501
Gabany, Christopher Lclgabany@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201001201308
Heinisch, Matthew Jmjheinis@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J200908201308
McCoy, Brent Lblmccoy@mtu.edu2MSEEE   200905201401
Millner, Douglas dmillner@mtu.edu2MSEEE   200908201308
Price, Gregory Agaprice@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Zekavat, Seyed A200908201308
Roda, Cesar Rcrroda@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J200608201501
Schlangen, Derrick Dddschlan@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201001201401
Shannon, Edmund Gegshanno@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Perger, Warren F200901201401
Shi, Lufeng lushi@mtu.edu2PHDECP  Tan, Jindong 200608201308
Sun, Changyu changyus@mtu.edu2PHDEEE502-47-3038Fuhrmann, Daniel R200808201308
Town, John Cjctown@mtu.edu2MSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J200908201501
Wang, Jia jiaw@mtu.edu2PHDEEE509-137-3011Hu, Shiyan 200808201308
          
OFF CAMPUS - Online = Campus code 2OL         
Alvarez, Andres Mamalvare@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201501
Aponte Roa, Diego Adaaponte@mtu.edu2OLPHDEEE    201608
Beauclair, Richard Crcbeaucl@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Weaver, Wayne W200908201401
Buia, Marius Lmlbuia@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J201208201401
Bukacek, James Rjrbukace@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J201101201408
Crisp, Isaac Siscrisp@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Perger, Warren F201205201401
Daniels, Kord Lkdaniels@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J201105201501
Diemer, Joel Mjmdiemer@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201501
Drumm, Dustin Mdmdrumm@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    202001
Fetahi, Astrit afetahi@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Lukowski, John T201008201501
Flores-Flores, Ruben rfloresf@mtu.edu2OLPHDEEE    201501
George, Glenn Agageorge@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201108201408
Goldsworthy, Jonathan Ejegoldsw@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201208201401
Gonzalez-Rivera, Caroline cgonzal1@mtu.edu2OLPHDEEE    201501
Hassan, Mohamed Mmohamedh@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J201205201401
Hossain, Mohammed Amahossa1@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201401
Hyrila, Kathleen Akahyrila@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201201201401
Ishwait, Basel Abaishwai@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Perger, Warren F201008201401
Joshee, Saurav sjoshee@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201408
King, Brian Rbrking@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201105201505
Landman, James Kjklandma@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201108201408
Leicht, John Mjmleicht@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201008201501
Massey, Sanjai smassey@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201101201408
Michlig, Justin Wjwmichli@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 200908201308
Mindham, David Edemindha@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Bohmann, Leonard J201208201401
Natapradja, Arend anatapra@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201408
Ngassa, Thierry Ntnngassa@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201501
Niemi, Joshua Ajaniemi@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201208201401
Peterson, Joseph Ajpeters@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201108201601
Robinson, Otis Ooorobins@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201208201401
Rogers, Kyle Jkjrogers@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE  Mork, Bruce 201108201401
Sharma, Manish masharma@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE    201401
Stieber, John jstieber@mtu.edu2OLMSEEE   201108201601
          
OFF CAMPUS - CO-OP = Campus code 4         
Hopkins, Daniel Jdjhopkin@mtu.edu4MSEEE     
Kathe, Amol Papkathe@mtu.edu4MSEEE    201401
Mehendaley, Anupam Rarmehend@mtu.edu4MSEEE  Perger, Warren F201208201401
Ramesh, Puneeth puneethr@mtu.edu4MSEEE    201401
Zhang, Zijian zijianz@mtu.edu4MSECP   201108201308
          
MTU EMPLOYEE = Campus code 5         
Archer, Glen Egearcher@mtu.edu5PHDEEE  Roggemann, Michael C200208201308