C2E2 Committee Members

Name Department Term Expires
Natasha Chopp Vice President for Research Office Indefinite term
Rick Berkey Pavlis Honors College May 1, 2021
Chris Webster School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science May 1, 2021
Petra Huentemeyer Physics May 1, 2021
Jake Hiller Civil and Environmental Engineering May 1, 2021