Staff Listing

Command Staff

Brian Cadwell

Brian Cadwell

  • Director and Chief
906-487-2216
bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Roy Britz

Roy Britz

  • Deputy Chief of Police
906-487-2216
rabritz@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Reid DeVoge

Reid DeVoge

  • Detective Lieutenant
906-487-2216
rdevoge@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Marc Geborkoff

Marc Geborkoff

  • Lieutenant
906-487-2216
magebork@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Haley Bianucci

Haley Bianucci

  • Sergeant
906-487-2216
hjgauthi@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Police Officers

Justus Gau

Justus Gau

  • Officer
906-487-2216
jcgau@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Robert Harry

Robert Harry

  • Officer
906-487-2216
rlharry@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

  • Officer
906-487-2216
marcusjo@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Beth Maatta

Beth Maatta

  • Officer
906-487-2216
bmmaatta@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Kelly Matson

Kelly Matson

  • Officer
906-487-2216
kwmatson@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Ryan Wakeham

Ryan Wakeham

  • Officer
906-487-2216
rjwakeha@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Dispatchers

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

  • Dispatcher
906-487-2216
cahall@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Katherine Kallio

Katherine Kallio

  • Dispatcher
906-487-2216
klkallio@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Jamie Therrian

Jamie Therrian

  • Dispatcher
906-487-2216
jamiet@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Jennifer Burroughs

Jennifer Burroughs

  • Dispatcher
906-487-2216
jaburrou@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Breanne Carne

Breanne Carne

  • Dispatcher
906-487-2216
becarne@mtu.edu
Widmaier House