Staff Listing

Command Staff

Brian Cadwell

Brian Cadwell

Director and Chief

906-487-2216
bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Roy Britz Personnel Image

Roy Britz

Deputy Chief of Police

906-487-2216
rabritz@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Reid DeVoge

Reid DeVoge

Detective Lieutenant

906-487-2216
rdevoge@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Marc Geborkoff

Lieutenant

906-487-2216
magebork@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Haley Bianucci

Sergeant

906-487-2216
hjgauthi@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Police Officers

Justus Gau

Officer

906-487-2216
jcgau@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Robert Harry Personnel Image

Robert Harry

Officer

906-487-2216
rlharry@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Marcus Johnson

Officer

906-487-2216
marcusjo@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Beth Maatta Personnel Image

Beth Maatta

Officer

906-487-2216
bmmaatta@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Kelly Matson Personnel Image

Kelly Matson

Officer

906-487-2216
kwmatson@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Ryan Wakeham Personnel Image

Ryan Wakeham

Officer

906-487-2216
rjwakeha@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Dispatchers

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
cahall@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Katherine Kallio

Katherine Kallio

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
klkallio@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Jamie Therrian

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jamiet@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Jennifer Burroughs

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jaburrou@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Breanne Carne Personnel Image

Breanne Carne

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
becarne@mtu.edu
Widmaier House