Staff

Nora Allred

Nora Allred

Scholarly Communications and Resource Sharing Team Leader

Scholarly Communications and Copyright Librarian

(906) 487-3208
nsallred@mtu.edu
Library 102a
Chad Arney

Chad Arney

Assistant Director, Library Technology and Innovation

(906) 487-4321
caarney@mtu.edu
Library 209
No photo available

Kari Bellin Sloat

Library Assistant

(906) 487-3417
klbellin@mtu.edu
Library 105
Nathan Bezotte Staff Photo

Nathan Bezotte

Library Assistant

(906) 487-3140
njbezott@mtu.edu
Library 105

Elisabeth Dennis

Library Assistant

(906) 487-2899
eadennis@mtu.edu
Library 231
Annelise Doll

Annelise Doll

Scholarly Communications and Repositories Librarian

(906) 487-1814
akdoll@mtu.edu
Library 205

Lindsay Hiltunen

University Archivist

(906) 487-3209
lehalkol@mtu.edu
Library G11
Linnea McGowan Hobmeier

Linnea McGowan Hobmeier

Library Associate, Resources and Information Management

(906) 487-3117
lmhobmei@mtu.edu
Library 232
David Holden

David Holden

Library Systems and Web Developer

(906) 487-1482
doholden@mtu.edu
Library 203
Mary Beth Knuuttila

Mary Beth Knuuttila

Library Associate, Metadata and Collections

(906) 487-2413
mbknuutt@mtu.edu
Library 230
Staff portrait for Georgeann Jukuri taken 2015.

Georgeann Larson

Library Assistant

(906) 487-1443
grlarson@mtu.edu
Library 207
Pattie Luokkane

Pattie Luokkanen

Assistant Director, Library Resources Access and Management

(906) 487-2484
paluokka@mtu.edu
Library 229
Ellen Marks, University Librarian and LIbrary Director

Ellen Marks

University Librarian and Library Director

(906) 487-2500
ebmarks@mtu.edu
Library 208
Erin Matas

Erin Matas

Information Services Team Leader

Faculty Engagement and Research Support Librarian

(906) 487-2419
ematas@mtu.edu
Library 102b
Carol McCullah

Carol McCullah

Assistant Director, Administrative and Environment Services

(906) 487-3535
carol@mtu.edu
Library 213
Mary Mongeau

Mary Mongeau

Library Associate, Service Center and Materials Management

(906) 487-2802
mamongea@mtu.edu
Library 101
Image Not Available.

Lauren Movlai

Instruction and Learning Librarian

(906) 487-0100
lmovlai@mtu.edu
Library 204
Allison Neely

Allison Neely

Archivist

(906) 487-2816
alneely@mtu.edu
Library G12
Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed

Library Assistant

(906) 487-2618
slpepin@mtu.edu
Library 108
emily-riipa-staff-photo

Emily Riippa

Assistant Archivist

(906) 487-3107
ejriippa@mtu.edu
Library G13
Jennifer Sams staff photo

Jenn Sams

Instruction and Learning Team Leader

Student Engagement Coordinator

(906) 487-2698
jsams@mtu.edu
Library 202

John Schneiderhan

Library Technology Specialist

(906) 487-3119
jcschnei@mtu.edu
Library 201b

Laurie Stark

Departmental Coordinator

Staff Development and Lean Initiatives Coordinator

(906) 487-1081
ldstark@mtu.edu
Library 212
David Zei

David Zei

Library Assistant

(906) 487-3022
zei@mtu.edu
Library 105