Staff

Nora Allred

Nora Allred

  • Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications,
  • Scholarly Communications and Copyright Librarian
(906) 487-3208
nsallred@mtu.edu
Library 213
Chad Arney

Chad Arney

  • Assistant Director, Library Technology and Innovation
(906) 487-4321
caarney@mtu.edu
Library 209
No photo available

Kari Bellin Sloat

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-3417
klbellin@mtu.edu
Library 105
Nathan Bezotte Staff Photo

Nathan Bezotte

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-3140
njbezott@mtu.edu
Library 105

Elisabeth Dennis

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-2899
eadennis@mtu.edu
Library 231
Annelise Doll

Annelise Doll

  • Scholarly Communications and Repositories Librarian
(906) 487-1814
akdoll@mtu.edu
Library 205
Katie Edson

Katie Edson

  • Scholarly Communications Librarian, Collections and Research Services
(906) 487-1636
keedson@mtu.edu
Library 206

Lindsay Hiltunen

  • University Archivist
(906) 487-3209
lehalkol@mtu.edu
Library G11
Linnea McGowan Hobmeier

Linnea McGowan Hobmeier

  • Library Associate, Resources and Information Management
(906) 487-3117
lmhobmei@mtu.edu
Library 232
David Holden

David Holden

  • Library Systems and Web Developer
(906) 487-1482
doholden@mtu.edu
Library 203
Mia Kemppainen

Mia Kemppainen

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-2501
miaw@mtu.edu
Library 208
Mary Beth Knuuttila

Mary Beth Knuuttila

  • Library Associate, Metadata Services
(906) 487-2413
mbknuutt@mtu.edu
Library 229
Staff portrait for Georgeann Jukuri taken 2015.

Georgeann Larson

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-1443
grlarson@mtu.edu
Library 207
Pattie Luokkane

Pattie Luokkanen

  • Assistant Director, Library Resources Access and Management
(906) 487-2484
paluokka@mtu.edu
Library 210
Ellen Marks, University Librarian and LIbrary Director

Ellen Marks

  • University Librarian and Library Director
(906) 487-2500
ebmarks@mtu.edu
Library 208
Erin Matas

Erin Matas

  • Information Services Team Leader
  • Faculty Engagement and Research Support Librarian
(906) 487-2419
ematas@mtu.edu
Library 102b
Carol McCullah

Carol McCullah

  • Assistant Director, Administrative and Environment Services
(906) 487-3535
carol@mtu.edu
Library 102a
Image Not Available.

Lauren Movlai

  • Instruction and Learning Librarian
(906) 487-0100
lmovlai@mtu.edu
Library 204
Allison Neely

Allison Neely

  • Archivist
(906) 487-2816
alneely@mtu.edu
Library G12
Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-2618
slpepin@mtu.edu
Library 108
emily-riipa-staff-photo

Emily Riippa

  • Assistant Archivist
(906) 487-3107
ejriippa@mtu.edu
Library G13
Jennifer Sams staff photo

Jenn Sams

  • Instruction and Learning Team Leader
  • Student Engagement Coordinator
(906) 487-2698
jsams@mtu.edu
Library 202

John Schneiderhan

  • Library Technology Specialist
(906) 487-3119
jcschnei@mtu.edu
Library 201b
Juan Liu Song

Juan L. Song

  • Data and Research Informatics Specialist
(906) 487-2135
juanl@mtu.edu
Library 227

Laurie Stark

  • Departmental Coordinator
  • Staff Development and Lean Initiatives Coordinator
(906) 487-1081
ldstark@mtu.edu
Library 212
Katie Sullivan

Katie Sullivan

  • Library Assistant
(906) 487-2802
kasulliv@mtu.edu
Library 105
David Zei

David Zei

  • Manager, Library Service Center and Materials Services
(906) 487-3022
zei@mtu.edu
Library 101