Staff

Nora Allred

Nora Allred

Reference, Interlibrary Loan & Copyright Librarian

(906) 487-3208
nsallred@mtu.edu
Library 202
Chad Arney

Chad Arney

Assistant Director, Library Technology and Innovation

(906) 487-4321
caarney@mtu.edu
Library 209
No photo available

Kari Bellin Sloat

Library Assistant, Access Services

906-487-3119
No photo available

Elisabeth Dennis

Library Assistant

(906) 487-3140
edennis@mtu.edu
Annelise Doll

Annelise Doll

Digital Content Management and Special Projects

(906) 487-1814
akdoll@mtu.edu
Library 205
No photo available

Randal Sean Harrison

Web Developer

Digital User Experience Team

(906) 487-1482
rsharris@mtu.edu
Library 203
No photo available

Linnea McGowan Hobmeier

Resource Access & Discovery Services

(906) 487-3117
lmhobmei@mtu.edu
Library 231
Mary Beth Knuuttila

Mary Beth Knuuttila

Library Associate: Metadata & Collections

(906) 487-2413
mbknuutt@mtu.edu
Library 230
Sarah Lucchesi Staff Photo

Sarah Lucchesi

Instruction & Learning Librarian

(906) 487-3379
slucches@mtu.edu
Library 210
Pattie Luokkane

Pattie Luokkanen

Manager, Resource Access & Discovery Services

(906) 487-2484
paluokka@mtu.edu
Library 229
Carol Makkonen

Carol Makkonen

Assistant Director, Administrative and Library Access Services

(906) 487-3535
makkonen@mtu.edu
Library 212
Ellen Marks, University Librarian and LIbrary Director

Ellen Marks

University Librarian and Library Director

(906) 487-2500
ebmarks@mtu.edu
Library 208
Erin Matas

Erin Matas

Information Services Specialist

Faculty Engagement and Research Services

(906) 487-2419
ematas@mtu.edu
Library 102b
Mary Mongeau

Mary Mongeau

Library Associate, Systems Support and Services

Access Services and Student Engagement

(906) 487-2802
mamongea@mtu.edu
Library 105
Margaret Phillips

Margaret Phillips

Education and Assessment Coordinator

Stephanie Reed

Stephanie Reed

Library Assistant

(906) 487-3207
slpepin@mtu.edu
Library 201
Jennifer Sams staff photo

Jennifer Sams

Instruction & Learning Librarian

(906) 487-2698
jsams@mtu.edu
Library 206
Ellen Seidel

Ellen Seidel

Head, Collections & Technical Services

(906) 487-3064
eseidel@mtu.edu
Library 213
Devin Seppala Staff Photo

Devin Seppala

Office Assistant

(906) 487-1081
dlseppal@mtu.edu
Library 232