University Safety Committees

Radiation Safety Committee

Monitors compliance with U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) guidelines governing radiation safety. For more information, please contact Rudy Luck, Radiation Safety Committee chair.

Rudy Luck

Associate Professor, Chemistry

Chem Sci 701B

University Safety Advisory Council

Facilitates compliance with Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), and other safety and environmental regulations. For more information, please contact Christopher Wojick, University Safety Advisory Council chair.

Christopher Wojick

Christopher Wojick

Senior Research Engineer, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Faculty Advisor, Green Campus Enterprise

Dow 814