CTT Directory

Center for Training & Technology


Andi Barajas

Workshop Coordinator/Marketing Assistant

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2981
acbaraja@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall

Chris Codere

Senior Project Manager, Training & Operations

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2981
ccodere@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall

Tim Colling

Director

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-3354
tkcollin@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall

Mary Crane

Senior Software Engineer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
mcrane@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Chris Delreal

System Administrator/Web Developer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-231-6601 OR 906-487-3061
cjdelrea@mtu.edu
317 Dillman Hall

Chris Gilbertson

Associate Director

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
cggilber@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

John Kiefer

Research Engineer II

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
jakiefer@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall

Nick Koszykowski

Principal Programmer/Analyst

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
nick@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Byrel Mitchell

Software Engineer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
byrelm@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Nancy Moore

Senior Software Engineer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
nlmoore@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Luke Peterson

Principal Programmer/Analyst

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
lpeters@mtu.edu

Mike Pionke

Senior Software Engineer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
mjpionke@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Carole Reynolds

CRM Administrator/Software Support Analyst

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
creynolds@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Andrew Rollenhagen

Software Engineer II

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
aerollen@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Victoria Sage

Technical Writer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-3128
visage@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall

Gary Schlaff

Senior Project Manager, Software & Information Systems

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
gschlaff@mtu.edu
304 Dillman Hall

Joseph Snow

Data Support & Account Specialist

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-1154
jcsnow@mtu.edu
309 Dillman

Sean Thorpe

Software Engineer

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-2102
sathorpe@mtu.edu
305 Dillman Hall

Pete Torola

Research Engineer II

Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering

906-487-3146
pjtorola@mtu.edu
309 Dillman Hall