CTT Directory

Chris Codere

Chris Codere

  • Senior Project Manager, Training and Operations
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2981
ccodere@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309

Tim Colling

  • Director, Center for Training & Technology
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Adjunct Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-3354
tkcollin@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309
Mary Crane

Mary Crane

  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
mcrane@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Chris Delreal

Chris Delreal

  • System Administrator/Web Developer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-3061
Cell: 906-231-6601
cjdelrea@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 317
Cynthia Elder

Cynthia Elder

  • Workshop Coordinator
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-1825
cmelder@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305

Chris Gilbertson

  • Associate Director, Center for Training & Technology
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Adjunct Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
cggilber@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
John Kiefer

John Kiefer

  • Research Engineer II
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
jakiefer@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309
Nick Koszykowski

Nick Koszykowski

  • Principal Programmer/Analyst
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
nick@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Byrel Mitchell

Byrel Mitchell

  • Software Engineer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
byrelm@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Nancy Moore

Nancy Moore

  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
nlmoore@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Luke Peterson

Luke Peterson

  • Principal Programmer/Analyst
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
lpeters@mtu.edu
Mike Pionke

Mike Pionke

  • Senior Software Engineer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
mjpionke@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Carole Reynolds

Carole Reynolds

  • CRM Administrator/Software Support Analyst
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
creynolds@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Andrew Rollenhagen

Andrew Rollenhagen

  • Software Engineer II
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
aerollen@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Victoria Sage

Victoria Sage

  • Technical Writer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-3128
visage@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309
Gary Schlaff

Gary Schlaff

  • Senior Project Manager, Software & Information Systems
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
gschlaff@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 304
Joseph Snow

Joseph Snow

  • Data Support & Account Specialist
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-1154
jcsnow@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309
Sean Thorpe

Sean Thorpe

  • Software Engineer
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-2102
sathorpe@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 305
Pete Torola

Pete Torola

  • Research Engineer II
  • Staff, Civil and Environmental Engineering
906-487-3146
pjtorola@mtu.edu
Dillman Hall 309