Dual Career

Committee Charge: 

Determine the critical issues affecting dual career partner dissatisfaction and turnover (when one or both partners are faculty). Focusing on improving the retention of dual career partners by coming up with ways to address the critical issues that have resulted in dual career dissatisfaction and turnover.

Task Force Activities:

  • TBD





Reports To:

Vice President for Administration

Committee Members:

  • Ellen Horsch, Vice President for Administration
  • Catherine Burns, Manager, Staff Employment
  • Sean Kirkpatrick, Chair, Biomedical Engineering
  • Andrew Storer, School of Forest Resources and Environmental
  • Ann Kitalong-Will, Executive Director, Business Operations
  • Carrie Richards, Manager, Partner Engagement Program
  • Bruce Seely, Dean, College of Sciences & Arts
  • Stefka Hristova, Associate Professor of Digital Media, Humanities
  • Susan Liebau, Director, Waino Wahtera Center for Student Success
  • Nancy Auer, Emeritus Research Professor, Biological Sciences
  • Theresa Coleman-Kaiser, Senior Associate Vice President for Administration
  • Adam Feltz, Associate Professor of Psychology and Applied Ethics
  • David Flaspohler, School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science
  • Brett Hamlin, Senior Lecturer, Engineering Fundamentals
  • Kelly Kallio, Manager, Sponsored Programs Accounting
  • Anita Quinn, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Administration