Staff Directory

Nancy Barr

Nancy Barr

Communications and Senior Design Program Advisor

906-487-4519
nbbarr@mtu.edu
MEEM 802
Karen E. Bess

Karen E. Bess

Staff Assistant

906-487-2551
kebess@mtu.edu
MEEM 815
Robert DeJonge

Robert DeJonge

Senior Research Engineer II

Senior Design Projects Coordinator

906-487-2142
rdejonge@mtu.edu
MEEM 207
Paula Feira-Zenner

Paula Feira-Zenner

Director of Operations and Finance

906-487-1910
paula@mtu.edu
MEEM 806
Kathy Goulette

Kathy Goulette

Executive Assistant

906-487-2911
kagoulet@mtu.edu
MEEM 815
Danise Jarvey

Danise Jarvey

Senior Engineering Academic Advisor

906-487-2564
dnjarvey@mtu.edu
MEEM 205A
Kevin Johnson

Kevin M. Johnson

Research Engineer Scientist I

906-487-3147
kevinj@mtu.edu
MEEM 704
Bill Langdon

Bill Langdon

Training Specialist - Sr. Design

906-487-1175
wklangdo@mtu.edu
MEEM 604
Marlene Lappeus

Marlene Lappeus

Program Coordinator

Academic Advisor

906-487-4518
mmlappeu@mtu.edu
MEEM 811
Steven Lehmann

Steven D. Lehmann

Research Associate

906-487-2945
sdlehman@mtu.edu
MEEM 608
Robert W. Page

Robert W. Page

Laboratory Facilities Manager, Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics

Advisor, Hybrid Electric Vehicle Enterprise

906-487-2577
rwpage@mtu.edu
MEEM 604
Miron Perelman Staff Photo

Miron Perelman

Research Professor, Mechanical Engineering–Engineering Mechanics

mvperelm@mtu.edu
Room 129 RL Smith ME-EM Building
Tina Sarazin

Tina Sarazin

Staff Assistant

906-487-4525
cmsarazi@mtu.edu
MEEM 1010
Jillian M. Spagnotti

Jillian M. Spagnotti

Office Assistant

906-487-2810
jmspagno@mtu.edu
MEEM 815
JoAnne Stimac

JoAnne Stimac

Administrative Aide

906-487-3611
jstimac@mtu.edu
MEEM 815
Martin Toth

Martin Toth

Master Machinist

906-487-2705
mrtoth@mtu.edu
MEEM 603
Ryan A. Towles

Ryan A. Towles

Academic Advisor

906-487-2564
ratowles@mtu.edu
MEEM 204A
Eddy Trinklein

Eddy Trinklein

Research Engineer

906-487-1741
ehtrinkl@mtu.edu
MEEM 307
Connie Dillman

Connie Tuohimaa

Research & Accounting Coordinator

906-487-3499
connie@mtu.edu
MEEM 812

Jeremy Worm

Research Engineer - Grant Writer

Formula Car Enterprise

906-487-2686
jjworm@mtu.edu
MEEM 709