Visiting Professors, Fellows & Scholars, Research Scholars, Post Doc, and Instructors

No Photo

Olanrewaju Aluko

Visiting Professor

906-487-3019
oaluko@mtu.edu
MEEM 823
No Photo

Mahdi Baloo

Visiting Research Scholar

mbaloo@mtu.edu
MEEM 408C

Antonio Gauchia Babe

Visiting Associate Professor

906-487-2513
antonio@mtu.edu
MEEM 827
No Photo

Dae Yun Kim

Visiting Research Scholar

daeyunk@mtu.edu
MEEM 401C

Fei Long

Instructor - Research Engineer

906-487-2456
flong@mtu.edu
MEEM 912

Ezequiel Medici

Post Doc, Mechanical Engineering–Engineering Mechanics

efmedici@mtu.edu
MEEM 506

Anmin Nie

Visiting Res Scholar, Mechanical Engineering–Engineering Mechanics

Seyfi Polat

Visiting Research Scholar

spolat@mtu.edu
MEEM 1020

Dong Hwan Shin

Visiting Research Scholar

dshin@mtu.edu
MEEM 915

HuiFeng Wang

Visiting Research Fellow

huifengw@mtu.edu
MEEM 914
No Photo

Stas Zinchik

Research Assistant

szinchik@mtu.edu
MEEM 901