University Conduct Committee

Reports to:

Vice President for Student Affairs and Advancement


Serve as hearing body for disciplinary offenses, either at request of accused student or at request of Dean of Student Affairs.


Representatives appointed by the President of University Senate, President of Undergraduate Student Government, and Vice President for Student Affairs and Advancement





Term Expires


Joe Andres Undergraduate Student    
Rob Bishop Academic & Community Conduct    
Creighton Bradley Undergraduate Student    
Deb Charlesworth Graduate School    
Paul Charlesworth (Senate) Chemistry 08/31/2017  
Chris Cischke (Senate) Electrical & Computer Engineering 08/31/2017  
Katie Cooper Housing & Residential Services    
Rhys Edwards Academic & Community Conduct    
Haley Florinki Undergraduate Student    
Nathan Ford Undergraduate Student    
Bonnie Gorman Dean of Students    
Brett Hamlin (Senate) Engineering Fundamentals 08/31/2016  
Amberlee Haselhuhn Graduate Student    
L. Syd Johnson (Senate) Humanities 08/31/2016  
Abhilash Kantamneni Graduate Student    
Chris Kelly Undergraduate Student    
Kevin Kyle Undergraduate Student    
Chase Lafave Undergraduate Student    
Margaret Landsparger Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning    
Cody Malloy Undergraduate Student    
Muraleekrishnan Menon Graduate Student    
Alex Monzel Undergraduate Student    
Alexander Ott Undergraduate Student    
Bill Roberts Financial Aid Administration    
Jennifer Sams J. R. Van Pelt & Opie Library    
Elizabeth Sickles Undergraduate Student    
Taylor Siecinski Undergraduate Student    
Lee Southerton Undergraduate Student    
Joel Tuoriniemi (Senate) School of Business & Economics 08/31/2016  
Stan Vitton (Senate) Civil & Environmental Engineering 08/31/2015  
Jennifer Winikus Graduate Student    
Chester Winfield Undergraduate Student