2016 University Senate Spring Election Results

Committee/Position	Winner	Term Ends
Faculty at Large Senator	Yu Cai	2019
Faculty at Large Senator	Anne Beffel	2018
Faculty at Large Senator	Xiaohu Xia	2018
Staff at Large Senator	none	2019
Academic Integrity	Brett Hamlin	2019
Academic Integrity	Joel Touriniemi	2019
Athletic Council Slate to President	Larry Sutter	2019
Conflict of Interest	Yu Cai	2019
Faculty Distinguished Service Award	Xiaohu Xia	2019
Faculty Distinguished Service Award	Manish Srivastava	2018
Faculty Review	Rudy Luck	2019
Faculty Review (Alternate)	Howard (Hao) Qi	2019
Misconduct in Research, Scholarly, and		
Creative Endeavors Inquiry	Mahesh Gupta	2019
Misconduct in Research, Scholarly, and Creative Endeavors Inquiry (Alternate)	Manish Srivastava	2019
index () according to the contract of		2013
Public Safety Oversight	Blair Orr	2018
Sabbatical Leave Slate to President	Shari Stockero	2021