SENATORS FOR 2016-2017

E	TERM ENDS
Academic Departments	
Army/Air Force ROTC Patrick King Paul Loomis 2	2019
Biological Sciences W. Charles Kerfoot Guiliang Tang 2	2018
Biomedical Engineering Megan Frost Feng Zhao 2	2018
Chemical Engineering Sean Clancey Tomas Co 2	2018
Chemistry Martin Thompson Andrew Galerneau 2	2018
Civil & Environ Eng Brian Barkdoll Zhanping You 2	2019
Cognitive & Learning Sci Kedmon Hungwe Shane Mueller 2	2018
Computer Science Charles Wallace Laura Brown 2	2019
Electrical & Computer Eng Saeid Nooshabadi Paul Bergstrom 2	2018
Engineering Fundamentals Brett Hamlin Norma Veurink 2	2017
Geological & Mining Eng & Sci James Wood Gregory Waite 2	2019
Humanities Stefka Hristova Carlos Amador 2	2019
Kinesiology & Integrative Qing-Hui Chen Tejin Yoon 2	2017
Physiology	
Library **Jennifer Sams Erin Matas 2	2018
Materials Sci & Eng Larry Sutter No alternate 2	2019
Mathematical Sciences Stefaan DeWinter Philip Kendall 2	2018
ME-EM Radheshyam Tewari No alternate 2	2017
Physics Yoke Khin Yap Robert Nemiroff 2	2017
School of Business & Soonkwan Hong Andre Laplume 2	2017
Economics	
SFRES Robert Froese Mark Rudnicki 2	2019
School of Technology Seyyedmohsen (Mohsen) Azizi Sunil Mehendale 2	2019
Social Sciences Adam Wellstead Samuel Sweitz 2	2017
Visual & Performing Arts Michael Christianson Lisa Gordillo 2	2019
Senator-at-Large	
At-Large Faculty Anne Beffel 2	2018
At-Large Faculty Yu Cai 2	2019
At-Large Faculty Xiaohu Xia 2	2018
At-Large Faculty James Schmierer 2	2017
At-Large Staff Rachel Jones 2	2019
At-Large Staff Garfield Warren 2	2017
Professional Staff Units	
1. Academic Services A Jeffrey Toorongian Nancy Barr 2	2017
2. Academic Services B John Velat Christopher Gilbertson 2	2018
3. Academic Services C Ramesh Thakur Glenn Larkin 2	2019
4. Administration Jacob Guter No alternate 2	2017
5. Auxiliaries Cayce Will Ruth Archer 2	2017
6. Finance Diane Nakkula Gisele Colarossi 2	2017
7. Library ** same as above 2	2018
8. Research Kelly Kallio Lisa Jukkala 2	2017

9. Student Affairs &	Stephen Patchin	Darnisha Slade	2017
Advancement A			
10. Student Affairs &	Katharine Cooper	Jonathan Davey	2018
Advancement B			
Student Affairs &	Zack Rubinstein	Bryant Weathers	2018
Advancement C			
12. Technology	Matt Freitag	David Chard	2019
Official Non-Voting Liaison			
<u>Members</u>			
Graduate Faculty Council	Andrew Storer		
Graduate Student	Erin Pischke & Travis Wakeham		
Government			
Staff Council			
Undergraduate Student	Matthew Thompson		
Government			