SENATORS FOR 2014-2015

CONSTITUENCY	SENATOR	ALTERNATE	TERM ENDS
<u>Academic</u>			
<u>Departments</u>		5	2015
Army/Air Force ROTC	Steven Jennings	Patrick King	2016
Biological Sciences	Thomas Snyder	W. Charles Kerfoot	2015
Biomedical Engineering	Bruce Lee	Feng Zhao	2015
Chemical Engineering	Michael Mullins	Sean Clancey	2015
Chemistry	Martin Thompson	Andrew Galerneau	2015
Civil & Environ Eng	Brian Barkdoll	Zhanping You	2016
Cognitive & Learning Sci	Kedmon Hungwe	William Kennedy	2015
Computer Science	Laura Brown	Charles Wallace	2016
Electrical & Computer	Saeid Nooshabadi	Shiyan Hu	2015
Eng		-	2017
Engineering Fundamentals	Jonathan Riehl	Brett Hamlin	2017
Geological & Mining Eng	James Wood	Shiliang Wu	2016
& Sci		G	
Humanities	Craig Waddell	Scott Marratto	2016
Kinesiology &	Qing-Hui Chen (1 yr)	Craig Pellizzaro (1 yr)	2017
Integrative Physiology			
Library	**Sarah Lucchesi	Jennifer Sams	2015
Materials Sci & Eng	Peter Moran	Jiann-Yang Hwang	2016
Mathematical Sciences	Philip Kendall	Tamara Olson	2015
ME-EM	Madhukar Vable (1 yr)	No alternate	2017
Physics	Donald Beck	Jacek Borysow	2017
School of Business &	Soonkwan Hong	Andre Laplume	2017
Economics			
SFRES	Robert Froese	Peter Laks	2016
School of Technology	David Wanless	Jinshan Tang	2016
Social Sciences	Timothy Scarlett	Adam Wellstead	2017
Visual & Performing	Christopher Plummer	Joel Neves	2016
Arts			
Senator-at-Large			
At-Large Faculty	Aurenice Oliveira		2015
At-Large Faculty	Stefaan DeWinter		2016
At-Large Faculty	Gerard Caneba		2015
At-Large Faculty	James Schmierer		2017
At-Large Staff	Brian Cadwell		2016
At-Large Staff	Christopher Stancher		2017
Professional Staff			
Units			
1. Academic Services A	No senator	No alternate	2017
2. Academic Services B	John Velat	No alternate	2015
3. Academic Services C	Ramesh Thakur	No alternate	2016
4. Administration	Lori Weir	Jacob Guter	2017

5. Auxiliaries	Michael Patterson	Ruth Archer		2017
6. Finance	No senator	No alternate		2017
7. Library	**same as above			2015
8. Research	Kelly Kallio	Lisa Jukkala		2017
9. Student Affairs &	No senator	Kevin Hodur	Jessica	2015
Advancement A		Comfort		2017
10. Student Affairs &	Katherine Cooper	Patricia Bennett		2015
Advancement B				
11. Student Affairs &	Bryant Weathers	No alternate		2015
Advancement C				
12. Technology	Anna Swartz	Edward Wheaton		2016
Official Non-Voting				
Liaison Members				
Graduate Faculty	Andrew Storer			

Council

Graduate Student Bethany Klemetsrud

Government

Staff Council Lori Weir

Undergraduate Student Council Lukas Senczyszyn