Senators for Academic Year 2010-2011				
Constituency	Senator	Alternate	Meeting	
Academic Departments			Attendance	
Army/Air Force ROTC	John Sullivan	no alternate	0	
Biological Sciences	Thomas Snyder	no alternate	12	
Biomedical Engineering	Seth Donahue	Martyn Smith	12	
Chemical Engineering	Michael Mullins	M. Sean Clancey	13	
Chemistry	Rudy Luck	Paul Charlesworth	13	
Civil & Environmental Engineering	Brian Barkdoll	George Dewey	13	
Cognitive and Learning Sciences	Shari Stockero	William Yarroch	12	
Computer Science	Soner Onder	Charles Wallace	13	
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Ashok Ambardar	Michael Roggemann	9	
Engineering Fundamentals	Brett Hamlin	Gretchen Hein	13	
Exercise Science, Health, Physical Education	Louisa Raisbeck**	Karen Roemer **	13	
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	John Gierke	Roger Turpening	13	
Humanities	Marika Seigel	Ciro Sandoval	13	
Library	Pattie Luokkanen**	Rhianna Williams**	12	
Materials Science & Engineering	Peter Moran	Stephen Kampe	8	
Mathematical Sciences	on sabbatical	Juergen Bierbrauer	9	
ME-EM	no senator	Jason Yang	13	
Physics	Brian Fick	Ranjit Pati	11	
School of Business & Economics	William Breffle	Mari Buche	13	
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	Andrew Storer	Linda Nagel	13	
School of Technology	John Irwin	Joel Kimball	12	
Social Sciences	Timothy Scarlett	no alternate	12	
Tr. 10 D 0	Christopher	G 77'1 1	10	
Visual & Performing Arts	Plummer	Susanne Kilpela	12	
At-Large Faculty	Martin Thompson		13	
At-Large Faculty	Ying Sha		12	
At-Large Faculty	Gerard Caneba		11	
At-Large Faculty	Marilyn Cooper		11	
At-Large Staff	Nick Koszykowski		5	
At-Large Staff	Cody Kangas		8	
Non-Academic Units				
Unit 1 - Academic Services A (Bio, Chem, Chem Eng, Elec Eng,	I ' D and an	144 .	0	
ME-EM, Museum, Tech) Unit 2 - Academic Services B (Civil/Env, Coll Eng, Geol, IMP,	Lisa Rouleau	no alternate	9	
	John Velat	ma altamata	7	
LTAP, Materials) Unit 3 - Academic Services C (All other non-rep Academic Depts)	Michael Hyslop	no alternate  Ramesh Thakur	7 13	
Unit 4 - Auxiliaries (Campus Dining, MUB, Merchandising,	Michael Hyslop	Kamesh Hakul	13	
Portage Lake Golf, Rozsa)	Heidi Reid	no alternate	3	
Unit 5 - Admissions, Career Svcs, Enrollment Svcs, Financial Aid,	Heldi Keld	no anemate	3	
Registrar	no senator	Kyle Rubin	6	
Unit 6 - Accounting Svcs, Budget, Edu Tech Svcs (ETS), Govern	no senator	Teyle Ruom	0	
Rel, HR, Instit Analysis, Internal Audit, OSHA, Pres Off,				
Provost/VP for Academic Aff, Teach/Learn/Fac Dev, VP for				
Admin	Becky Christianson	Joseph Herbig	13	
Unit 7 - Alumni Rel, Corp Dev, Off of Develop, Univ. Mktg, VP	<i>y</i> ====================================	18		
for Advance	Brenda Rudiger	Drew Grohowski	7	
Unit 8 - Admin Info Svcs, Athletic Rec Fac, Fac Mgmt, ITS &				
Security, Public Safety, Telecom	Jeremy Sneeden	Brenda Helminen	6	
Unit 9 - Library	**same as above	**same as above		
Unit 10 - Exercise Science, Health and Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above		
Unit 11- Graduate School, KRC, Mich Tech Research Instit,				
Sponsored Programs, VP for Research	Gina LeMay	no alternate	6	
Unit 12 - Ctr for Diversity, COMPASS, Counseling, Educ Oppor,	j			
Housing Fac, Housing & Res Life, International Prog, Student Aff,				
Student Life, Tech & Econ Dev, Youth Prog	Shezwae Fleming	Rachel Wussow	8	
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members				
Graduate Faculty Council	Andrew Storer		12	

Graduate Student Council	Benjamin DePew	11
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	12
Undergraduate Student Government	Erik Riutta	11