Senators for Academic Year 2009-2010				
Constituency	Senator	Alternate	Meeting	
Academic Departments			Attendance	
Army/Air Force ROTC	Ryan Pontius	John Sullivan	8	
Biological Sciences	Thomas Snyder	Robert Keen	15	
Biomedical Engineering	Martyn Smith	Megan Frost	15	
Chemical Engineering	Michael Mullins	M. Sean Clancey	12	
Chemistry	Rudy Luck	Paul Charlesworth	17	
Civil & Environmental Engineering	George Dewey	Noel Urban	13	
Cognitive and Learning Sciences	Shari Stockero	William Yarroch	17	
Computer Science	Soner Onder	Charles Wallace	16	
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Ashok Ambardar	Michael Roggemann	16	
Engineering Fundamentals	Brett Hamlin	Gretchen Hein	16	
Exercise Science, Health, Physical Education	Karen Roemer **	MaryAnnKlooster **	17	
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	James Wood	Roger Turpening	15	
	Sandra Boschetto-			
Humanities	Sandoval	Ciro Sandoval	16	
Library	Pattie Luokkanen**	Rhianna Williams**	15	
Materials Science & Engineering	Peter Moran	no alternate	10	
Mathematical Sciences	Fabrizio Zanello	Wenjun Ying	17	
ME-EM	Jeffrey Allen	Jason Yang	12	
Physics	Brian Fick	Ranjit Pati	14	
School of Business & Economics	Larry Davis	Mari Buche	15	
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	Andrew Storer	Linda Nagel	16	
School of Technology	Brian Davis	John Irwin	16	
Social Sciences	Timothy Scarlett	no alternate	16	
Visual & Performing Arts	Mary Carol Friedrich	Susanne Kilpela	11	
At-Large Faculty	Mark Johnson		7	
At-Large Faculty	Barry Solomon		9	
At-Large Faculty	Gerard Caneba		14	
At-Large Faculty	Marilyn Cooper		17	
At-Large Staff	Nick Koszykowski		9	
At-Large Staff	Marilyn Vogler		6	
Non-Academic Units				
Unit 1 - Academic Services A (Bio, Chem, Chem Eng, Elec Eng,	T ' D 1	1, ,	1.0	
ME-EM, Museum, Tech)	Lisa Rouleau	no alternate	12	
Unit 2 - Academic Services B (Civil/Env, Coll Eng, Geol, IMP,	Ii F	T M-Ni1	O	
LTAP, Materials)	Javier Fernandez Michael Hyslop	Terry McNinch	8 15	
Unit 3 - Academic Services C (All other non-rep Academic Depts) Unit 4 - Auxiliaries (Campus Dining, MUB, Merchandising,	Michael Hyslop	no alternate	13	
Portage Lake Golf, Rozsa)	Heidi Reid	no alternate	8	
Unit 5 - Admissions, Career Svcs, Enrollment Svcs, Financial Aid,	Heldi Keld	no atternate	8	
Registrar	Timothy Malette	Kyle Rubin	16	
Unit 6 - Accounting Svcs, Budget, Edu Tech Svcs (ETS), Govern	Timothy Walette	Ryle Ruom	10	
Rel, HR, Instit Analysis, Internal Audit, OSHA, Pres Off,				
Provost/VP for Academic Aff, Teach/Learn/Fac Dev, VP for				
Admin	Becky Christianson	Joseph Herbig	17	
Unit 7 - Alumni Rel, Corp Dev, Off of Develop, Univ. Mktg, VP	j	1 0		
for Advance	Brenda Rudiger	no alternate	12	
Unit 8 - Admin Info Svcs, Athletic Rec Fac, Fac Mgmt, ITS &	_			
Security, Public Safety, Telecom	David Chard	H. Mike Needham	13	
Unit 9 - Library	**same as above	**same as above		
Unit 10 - Exercise Science, Health and Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above		
Unit 11- Graduate School, KRC, Mich Tech Research Instit,				
Sponsored Programs, VP for Research	Gina LeMay	no alternate	11	
Unit 12 - Ctr for Diversity, COMPASS, Counseling, Educ Oppor,				
Housing Fac, Housing & Res Life, International Prog, Student Aff,				
Student Life, Tech & Econ Dev, Youth Prog	Travis Pierce	Patricia Gotschalk	17	
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members				
Graduate Faculty Council				

Graduate Student Council	Randy Harrison	1	
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	14	
Undergraduate Student Government	Scott Thompson	1	1